If 大时代 is HK's 神剧, then which drama is SG's 神剧?

foreseer

Actually this one also not bad, feature a lot of the big stars and story revolves around stock market.

2014979152150761.jpg

ya this is good. a bit copy da shi dai tho

but all very good actors

but of course da shi dai is epic

most shows they invite hongkies act are good...... kenneth tsang is quite guailan criticized mediacorp a few times i think.

the most recent hongkie show in sg was the 舞出彩虹 which is think is shet. they rerun the show few mths back, i caught like 1/2 an episode and went to the sink and vomitted

foreseer

shuang tian zi zun was good la, part 1. part 2 was buay pai

part 3 is fit for the toilet bowl.

i think it was aired at a time whereby lots of gambling series came out........ and right after the second god of gamblers movie. in hong kong they got the qian wang zhi wang, but maybe as a local i preferred the first STZZ.

kingtrade

As much as i like bu lao chuan shuo i dont think it can be considered as godly series lol

Bu lao Chuan shuo is fantasy genre.

Ch8 dreath of fantasy genre these days. In fact, dreath of every other genre beside family n soap opera.

Ottoke

he where got appear in da shi dai? i dont rem?

i only know lao hero now got dunno masters or PHD

he last time is the 雕 in andy lau's shen diao :s22:

Got. Ep 5. He teach Damian lau how to fold newspaper

foreseer

Got. Ep 5. He teach Damian lau how to fold newspaper

WTF... so he is the boss? oh ok i vaguely remember

btw u got the series?

that time i share dunno to who

eh u how old how u know that show one. knn so old liao still like that dunno what jayley

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.