sleepypeppapig
I always suspected the pork meat bun site is operated by SG lol.
no need suspect lar. he come in here promote his website very long liao. lol
I always suspected the pork meat bun site is operated by SG lol.
how ah ? sian. next event is when ?
dunno wor. nw I faster go clear storyline.. wait for tml FF8 de boss rush lo
I finally caught up with storyline liao. All classic and elite cleared. Now left 4 elite stages of Planted SeeD. I guess next storyline dungeon update is coming.
anyone still has the blog link about which relic are better to pull ?
cleared both normal and elite A Planted SeeD events last nite
funny tat seems easier than other events
even with the 2 ladies in the early 40s lvl
juz whack skills on the boss all the way
other events like with all lvl 50 mostly with synergy still cannot clear
--------
now moving on to clear the elite storyline line liao
This elite event is easy as the bosses have lighting vulerability.
this is easier as most lighting spells are available and players have already honed them.
The EX+ event will be easy too as the bosses have ice and lighting.
Easier than yuna as the bosses don't give much status ailment
Oh well
Draw 4 star also not too bad lah
At least I got natural 5 stars to use now