[Android/IOS] Official LINE Let's get rich thread - Part 2

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

koicafex

got heng suay day 1 leh
sometime i can proc helmet 9 time straight
sometime 20 turn also nv proc once

blueme

I dunno how zhun this win loose conspiracy is but im sure I will be transforming myself into a guinea pig someday:s13: 要 玩 就 玩 大 的.instead of using s char wt low lvl pendants..I will use b chars wt rojak lvls of pendants.:s12:

eWinter

Why is top good leh ? Only add odd even ma no meh ? What's so Imba about it *********

Odd even is almost 100% accurate go to the location you want if your helmet dice ctrl proc and you rolled the right gauge... while if you are not using odd even.. even ur gauge is accurate and helmet proc.. still have chance of 1 roll different...( like u roll 10 and get 11 or 9 )

And then... even if helmet never proc...

Still have 1/6 chance to go to the intended location.. haha

Sent from Samsung Galaxy Note Edge using GAGT

koicafex

Odd even is almost 100% accurate go to the location you want if your helmet dice ctrl proc and you rolled the right gauge... while if you are not using odd even.. even ur gauge is accurate and helmet proc.. still have chance of 1 roll different...( like u roll 10 and get 11 or 9 )

And then... even if helmet never proc...

Still have 1/6 chance to go to the intended location.. haha

if u use even and u accidently roll 11, you'll get 12
if u accidently roll 9, and it's more towards 8 than 10, it'll give u 8
so what u say doesn't make sense

if u roll accurately and helmet procs, it's 100% what u roll
there's no +1 or -1

koicafex

Why is top good leh ? Only add odd even ma no meh ? What's so Imba about it ******************

it gives the most o/e in the whole game
it's not imba but it's used to fill in for spare pendant slot
like if u got ticket with perfume ability or vise versa
u dunnid perfume or ticket anymore so ppl use top to fill the spot
or u dun wan a marble pendant since u're using alice then got extra slot also

but now got a equally good alternate choice and that is whisky :s13:

eWinter

if u use even and u accidently roll 11, you'll get 12
if u accidently roll 9, and it's more towards 8 than 10, it'll give u 8
so what u say doesn't make sense

if u roll accurately and helmet procs, it's 100% what u roll
there's no +1 or -1

Huh? What thing dont make sense?

Anyway, can you share the gauge chart for 100%accurate roll please? Since u can 100% roll what you want I wanna learn from u :D

koicafex

someone shared before
ownself go find...i dun have it with me
it's in part 1, a picture

it's split into 4 bar
first bar - first half, 2, 2nd half 3, on the end of first bar 4
2nd bar - first half 5, 2nd half 6, on the end of 2nd bar 7
3rd bar - first half 8, 2nd half 9, on the end of 3rd bar 10
4th bar - first half 11, 2nd half 12

by ON THE END it means ON THE LINE, with exception for 4 and 7 as u can slightly miss the line abit

lanced

Huh? What thing dont make sense?

Anyway, can you share the gauge chart for 100%accurate roll please? Since u can 100% roll what you want I wanna learn from u :D

7350982_20150430023726.png

Here you go bro :D:s13:

lanced

Actually i aga aga know this gauge without seeing the chart before....I was just wondering the 100% becuz sometimes i roll 7 become 8 and roll 4 become 3 or 5 lol ..

Hardest for me to roll zhunzhun is 4 6 7... 5 and 9 is easiest... (and 1, 12)

So this chart explains why..lol

4,7 and 10 are exactly at the line which are the hardest to roll. 6 and 8 is also hard to roll since the gaps are smaller.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.