magnus

Quite hazy.
2mfhwn5.jpg

8-lane

Ur mama watch Kdrama..:s13:Wait commercial u switch to channal 8 catch a glimpse. Now jurong program start le. That time I watch amk n tpy already.

Hellooo pp.. the show is abt Jurong wat thing? My mum watching Tanglin on Ch 5 now..

ellen77

Dating is an art that I can't mastered
better dun master... lol... if master liao den it bcome boring liao... lol...
lol then chu still intro :S22:
i duno gt such person... she wan to join i just welcome lor... den lately den tell me she considering... den wat u wan me to do?
Can share wat is the girl like? Wonder wat kind of girls veg likes.
Petite... soft... gentle... fun loving... sporting...
if not end up like my friend... girl just want have baby with him :s22:

well... I already forgotten how is the feeling of wanting to care for someone liao haha...
not any guy will be choosen to make baby with de lei....
Just now I interviewed a lady who was once possessed by pontianak. The incident took place in river valley area back in the 1990s.

The potianak was wearing a white blouse with black sarong. 5+ foot tall, long hair with fangs. Horrible look.
how u know e description?
Din u said bye???

Sent from heaven using GAGT

magnus

The lady she told me. actually i requested her to draw a sketch but she was too afraid to recall that incident. So i just let it be.

The Pontianak spirit was previously a pregnant lady who committed suicide by hanging on a tree. cos dumped by an European man.

how u know e description?
Din u said bye???

ellen77

The lady she told me. actually i requested her to draw a sketch but she was too afraid to recall that incident. So i just let it be.

The Pontianak spirit was previously a pregnant lady who committed suicide by hanging on a tree. cos dumped by an European men.
but how tat lady rmb wat the pontianak look like???

Sent from heaven using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.