For Singles to mingle - Part 14

harbinger255

When i was 18, i was at zouk every weekend lor.

dont settle down so fast go clubbing first
and get hugged by random pple

Once in a blue moon, have to agree with SBC.... Get it outta your system so that you will never look back once you decided that such lifestyle is not for you.

EggToast

I never did finished the comics I read though.. Lol..

Probably only finished Li Shiming story for Tian Zi.. Super love the 雷刀 in it.. :s13:

And Feng Yun doesn't appeal to moi to.. I'm weird.. I know.. :s13:

piang those chinese comics i read already can fall asleep :yawn:

wuweiz

Yeah.... Legend of the galactic heroes was damn long too..... Just read today on the Autumn anime release that they will be remaking that too.... :s22::s22:

SAO was good for first season..... second season felt that lost all plot and direction liao.... :(

Rast time animes all long long one loh..

Even gundam also over 50+ episodes.. Lol..

SAO after gun gale sucks liaoz..

Even the Asuna also sucks.. Prefer the S1 Asuna.. :s13:

AikiBoy

Read on pc lah... :vijayadmin:

Eh.. I dun like ang mo comics though.. Doesn't appeal to moi..

I don't like marvel comic. Xmen/ avengers only watch movies and forget. stupid mutants concept... only like wolverine LOL other are shlt. ironman too mainstream now. though I like some of the armors...

read DC comic. they remake all individual batman, superman and etc arc call "new 52" series is nice... but the source I get is tiongs...
DC comic not as exaggerate. but superman too imbalance now...

while most ppl only know the tv red panty superman... the latest superman can cast super flare... more deadly than goku

sm%2B38%2B-%2B2.jpg

harbinger255

Rast time animes all long long one loh..

Even gundam also over 50+ episodes.. Lol..

SAO after gun gale sucks liaoz..

Even the Asuna also sucks.. Prefer the S1 Asuna.. :s13:

Actually Asuna took such a drastic turn in terms of character and role even in S1 second part where she was taken captive... Felt so useless and wimpy...

S2 was completely forgettable.... Not much of a role anymore...

Wah the old gundams... haha think I still have all the vcds tucked somewhere.... Z, ZZ, X, W, stardust memory, MS Team 08... Rest of it came online....

Drew the line at the original 0079 Gundam and G.... those 2 I refused to watch... :s13:

AshSim

I forgive you because you're new to this thread and this is the first time we're interecting.

But I must make clear that I am a guy :s13::s13::s13: and I'm not gay....

so sweet ah?forgive me... must say thank u right...

wuweiz

I don't like marvel comic. Xmen/ avengers only watch movies and forget. stupid mutants concept... only like wolverine LOL other are shlt. ironman too mainstream now. though I like some of the armors...

read DC comic. they remake all individual batman, superman and etc arc call "new 52" series is nice... but the source I get is tiongs...
DC comic not as exaggerate. but superman too imbalance now...

while most ppl only know the tv red panty superman... the latest superman can cast super flare... more deadly than goku

sm%2B38%2B-%2B2.jpg

Tot a whole lot of comic chars way too imbal?

Like simi jean become phoenix, alternate universe hunk that cannot be killed and etc etc?

Lol..

I like the concept of iron man though. Guess mechas appeals to moi a lot..

I like to think in-depth of how to build gundams, iron man etc.. Lol

AikiBoy

Drew the line at the original 0079 Gundam and G.... those 2 I refused to watch... :s13:

0079 was almost 35yrs ago loh! I watched. many mistake but still story is solid.

G as in god gundam series? oh my.... u missed an epic series... watching that will burn your soul!

AikiBoy

Tot a whole lot of comic chars way too imbal?

Like simi jean become phoenix, alternate universe hunk that cannot be killed and etc etc?
I like the concept of iron man though. Guess mechas appeals to moi a lot..

I like to think in-depth of how to build gundams, iron man etc.. Lol

I like how imbalance superman is now...

solar%2Bflare.jpg

harbinger255

0079 was almost 35yrs ago loh! I watched. many mistake but still story is solid.

G as in god gundam series? oh my.... u missed an epic series... watching that will burn your soul!

0079 artwork too retro for me to stomach.... Heard they doing a remake on it... might watch then...

G is too damn cheesy.... and the mecha design is so...... :s22:

wuweiz

Actually Asuna took such a drastic turn in terms of character and role even in S1 second part where she was taken captive... Felt so useless and wimpy...

S2 was completely forgettable.... Not much of a role anymore...

Wah the old gundams... haha think I still have all the vcds tucked somewhere.... Z, ZZ, X, W, stardust memory, MS Team 08... Rest of it came online....

Doesn't matter. Still looks piakable in S1.. :s13:

Yah.. All the old epic gundam series.. And Chars Counter Attack!!! V gundam ish so so.. If only they will remake it better.. Sigh..

G.Wing was the breaking point. Godly gundams that cannot be destroyed. Lol..

Then X-Gundam.. Looks cool and again, imbal.. :s13:

And... in Super Robot Wars game, I used mainly God Gundam mechas.. :s34:

wuweiz

WAHAHAHAHAHAHA.... u wait ok... slowly slowly...

9.10pm liao leh I haven't makan ... T T

So late?

I come ur house cook for u?

I ish sometimes work part time in kitchen one. Can cook. :s34:

harbinger255

Doesn't matter. Still looks piakable in S1.. :s13:

Yah.. All the old epic gundam series.. And Chars Counter Attack!!! V gundam ish so so.. If only they will remake it better.. Sigh..

G.Wing was the breaking point. Godly gundams that cannot be destroyed. Lol..

Then X-Gundam.. Looks cool and again, imbal.. :s13:

And... in Super Robot Wars game, I used mainly God Gundam mechas.. :s34:

Oh yeah V... so forgettable... Char's Counterattack was ok but a little lost considering didn't watch 0079... But have 2 of my fav MS - Nu Gundam and Sazabi.... :o

Yeah.... The "god mode cheat code" was still bearable in G.W.... Absolute worst in Seed and Seed destiny.... I mean WTF was that seed bursting all about anyway???? Orgasm ah??

Mogan23

Once in a blue moon, have to agree with SBC.... Get it outta your system so that you will never look back once you decided that such lifestyle is not for you.

Club before but not every week, not my cup of tea.

I prefer to chill at bars with a live band chatting/beoing/crying with friends.

Once in a while go club to yo ah yo :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.