For Singles to mingle - Part 14

Atheist2912

Bought some tiger print fabric for making clothing.
102w86x.jpg
so fierce ah :eek:

y dont go for leopard print :evil: can be sexy~~!!

Dan_Bo

reporting in as well.. later 11pm start to piak game liao

taiwan got those underground shop that u can walk from station to station while shopping. forget which station have liao. Taipei che zhan damn big...

hello~~~ warm night
tell me about it... do nothing can also sweat :(

srsly those old audit firms, all e interns responsible for filing, arranging files, despatch documents, collect docs, get signatures, photocopying and tarpao stuff

DarkStarer

get intern tarpao den ask them walk abit la.......

We don't use interns like that. :s13:

The most we ask them print or photocopy stuff or get files.

My intern just left. I got her a ferrero. I only knew her on Monday. :s13: but she bought green tea chocolate for the whole team, despite meetin us or not. Thats nice.

We don't use interns like that. :s13:

The most we ask them print or photocopy stuff or get files.

My intern just left. I got her a ferrero. I only knew her on Monday. :s13: but she bought green tea chocolate for the whole team, despite meetin us or not. Thats nice.

why u buy stuff for her. So sweet lor.
just combine and ask others chip in ma.

she buy chocs for u all cos want good grades.

Dont get taken in

I still remembered how i was tortured as an audit intern.

that time i remember the whole audit department want to shift files to centralised area.

Then i had to extend my internship in order to help do file shifting. total only got 3 pple involved

danile

bo bian.. buy meal get a drink cfm hit $7. sometime rather just go eat fast food once in a while at city area. also almost same price

I like to get old tea hut 1.90 honey milk tea :3

Then lunch maybe keep within 5 dollars

Atheist2912

tell me about it... do nothing can also sweat :(

i pcw infront of com also sweat...

does one's dress sense attract certain groups of people?

guess so. i always notice a group of close friend when hang out together, their dress sense always quite the same one.

Certain places i managed to find cai png 3 dishes( all vegs) for less than $3.

as long is filling and cheap. can save money am happy

danile

reporting in as well.. later 11pm start to piak game liao

taiwan got those underground shop that u can walk from station to station while shopping. forget which station have liao. Taipei che zhan damn big...

hello~~~ warm night

Isn't it taipei chezhan with underground shops?

DarkStarer

does one's dress sense attract certain groups of people?

I think it does.
I know that first hand that if you don't dress well, you don't attract people :sad:

why u buy stuff for her. So sweet lor.
just combine and ask others chip in ma.
she buy chocs for u all cos want good grades.
Dont get taken in

no leh. she buy for us but we are not grading her. She's graded by the manager. If she was a politically right as you say, she would have just bought for the manager and not for the rest of us.

Yeah I like those skirts too. Hopefully got summer clothes still

i think now still can leh. the time u go is probably end summer start autumn. maybe about 20 deg so weather just nice for gai gai. :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.