Hearthstone [NO SELLING OF IN-GAME ITEMS OR CURRENCY]

panda_hippo

pk-ed some guy called goody with a full golden wallet warrior deck...anyone played before?

got raped by cash...
Control warrior is weak to so many decks. So what if it's the most expensive deck in the game? All decks have their own weakness.

koicafex

most legend player got to legend all <rank 10 liao i think
quite easy to climb today...11 now

koicafex

how's rhonin in mech mage deck now?
to combo with mr aha
got 2k dust dk wan craft anot :s22:

FeNgZhEnG

Moi current zoo deck.. No tgt cards too
3dfe42d920b29c097cd41b343079cf8a_zpshbwtt8zh.jpg

Best combo is rivendare with dr boom. Death rattle out 4 bombs:p

koicafex

eee smelly double rattle
sunfury is good if you're mana tight on lethal turn though...
if u rly need taunt and u dun have enough to throw something + argus...sunfury might save u

panda_hippo

mryagut is getting owned in the EU last call tournament. I personally regard him more as a ladder player than tournament player. He doesn't seem to be too proficient in other decks and his deck sequencing looks questionable too.

koicafex

his hand was very bad though for game 2
molten giant stuck in the btm of the deck

koicafex

wa crazy sia...just fought wallet shaman? :s13:
malygos + dr boom + ragnaros + emperor + ysera
dk still got what...
he keep play the epic card that summon a random minion in your hand

game goondu

to be honest i totally have no idea :s13::(

i'm just searching around for meta decks and seeing which deck i have more similar cards :s13:

i think you are on the right 1st track. check what cards you have the most...

patron warrior is one of the "cheapest" deck to make, if u do not count getting naxx 4th wing. no legendary except emperor. but you will be just restricted to just 1 deck and patron warrior is not easy to pilot.

my suggestion is warlock. my colleague just started not long ago. the only viable deck he has managed to far is warrior and warlock.

there are many archetype to play in warlock.
zoolock, demonlock, handlock and i still waiting for "dreadlock" to become viable.... :s13::s13:

p0is0n

Here got so many pros climbing ladder so fast. I keep climbing and dropping. Sian. Feel like playing secret paladin or commonly known as Xmas paladin now? Super fast and smelly. Anyone play Xmas paladin here? Can give some pointers?:o

heatzz

Totem shaman is T4 now.. :( lol. Seems like Shaman future is bleak

Cus Totem Shaman swarming ability is just weaker than the rest (paladin in general, zoo, mech mage), if you don't curve out you get hammered, you run lesser 1 drops, you need minions on board to get value off flametongue/rockbitter & your lightning storm overload which further decrease the chance for you to come back.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.