[Consolidated] Punggol East SMC Financial Report Discussions

nyvrem

from deficit of $200K become $22m hand over.

power siol.

how we got this type of DPM also i dunno.

thank God we not in times of war or tense regional issues.

he sure kenna hoot by our enemies sia.

:(:(:(

icycold

PAPPY: I have 1m profit
WP: U had 280k loss
PAPPY: I gave u 22m.

wtf?! how is that addressing the question? pappy thinks we the voters are idiots or kindergarten children?

repentance

O7EEkYa.gif

ahkrong

try to convince.......check
try to confuse........check
WAITING FOR PERSONAL ATTACKS NEXT!!!

dark_aLLeY

If delivered by cash, sure got cisco security escort. Pls get them out to testify.

slowstatic

PAPPY: I have 1m profit
WP: U had 280k loss
PAPPY: I gave u 22m.

wtf?! how is that addressing the question? pappy thinks we the voters are idiots or kindergarten children?

:s13: :s13:
One small Punggol east TC got 22.5 millions in cash, this is their reserves or small change ?
Wah, I also want to take part in elections.

vai_fan

LTK just did a classic hook, line, sinker.

This whole misdirection thing and beating around the bush is really playing well.

Well played sir.

Yueming

wah read liao damn hot. nice find on this blog. thanks for sharing.

means now ccc money never give to WP at all. so cfm punggol east is in deficit lor. since the money is not given to them. or i say wrongly?

*Surprisingly, AHPETC does not receive any CCC Reimbursment in 2013 and 2014.

ALL of the Town Councils will be in deficit without any government grant.

But according to MP Zainal

All the FS can be wrong cause MP can sign wrongly

sunzoner

This should only be applied to those who have reached withdrawal age, meaning to say there is no lockdown of minimal sum and at the same time safeguard the savings (prevent squandering).
By allowing it to apply on govt/public goods(e.g referring to public transport), we can reduce the living expenses through CPF.
But 1 key point I think for govt to accept this is that it has to be WHOLLY govt owned so that the transfer of funds is govt -> govt (alike CPF -> hdb) where transfer of money is done in govt system(CPF to me is a different & special currency-machiam in game currency)

No you are wrong.

It does not reduce the cost of living by using cpf money. It only serve to reduce the out of pocket payment and make people numb to increases. Then you have the hdb onflation all over again in other payments.

icycold

if this was the 1960s, tch might have pulled this off. but impossible now that the majority of the electorate got tertiary education and are not illiterate

Soulblade

TCH, CC and Zainal should perform harakiri in front of rally crowd tonight.

slackerz

nvr ask tharman to chut his sexpert finance knowledge to pump LTK down? :s13::s13:

cheowyonglee

Why everyone saying different story now?

pap tactic is.... use words twisting and make u believe them.

i already notice that.

now is up to you to go figure out which is right.

i know wp is right.pap using tactic to defend and attack.

i dun think wp mr low so stupid as to cheat town council money.

he tried so hard to win a grc.will he be so stupid to do such a thing?

think about it.

pap is famous for bad trick.i dun trust this party.i dun trust pa.and i dun trust rc people.they are a branch of black heart people.i say what i have to say.

wadsad

But according to MP Zainal

All the FS can be wrong cause MP can sign wrongly

i dunno what is going on liao. i go watch movie liao.

sibei luan. :s13:

so summary so far is inconclusive right? only thing cfm is charles chong talk rot? zainal and TCH and LTK all still considered correct?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.