[Android/IOS] Official LINE Let's get rich thread - Part 2

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Kadena

I spent like 4K diamonds on pcp30 and can't get shadow a+ too, then randomly open a S card pack and got S Yoona. Dunno to cry or to laugh haha since burnt so much Dias for nothing

opposite for me... Alice event damn easy for me, opened like 5 of my pcps saved in inbox from jp event n got it liao :s22: this event more difficult for me, spent 2k+ dia n still lacking a+ Yoona shadow

Sent from Samsung SM-G920I using GAGT

Stinkymushroom

I decided to open all my stocked up pcps (210 cards), and i got S yoon. At the same time i completed both albums. So now i have 1 S+ yoon and 2 S Yoons without spending a single diamond, phew. Wa i feel sibeh lucky sia.

cheobu

Open 1 pcp5 get 3 out of 4 shadows. Continue with 16 pcp30 and still missing a+ bag wtf is this logic....

I feel your pain. My bf also can't get that stupid A+ bag. Wasted all my 30pcp and s card packs then last one was super heng. I think Yoony is exclusive. Since the top pop up notice seldom flashes.

moomoox3

I feel your pain. My bf also can't get that stupid A+ bag. Wasted all my 30pcp and s card packs then last one was super heng. I think Yoony is exclusive. Since the top pop up notice seldom flashes.

Ya same until now lack the stupid A+ bag after opening so many pcps. In the end try luck open my S class guarantee card and manage to get it. From there can easily complete album get S+

Wesley7216

Ya same until now lack the stupid A+ bag after opening so many pcps. In the end try luck open my S class guarantee card and manage to get it. From there can easily complete album get S+

Combine A cards 4 time and still no sign of bags :-(

infiniterain

So many games i play i seldom see people using S+30 Yoon....Even all the sharks with all S+7 Pendants also using S+30 Alice. Is it the S+ Yoon very very hard to get or Alice is better than Yoon lol.

eWinter

So many games i play i seldom see people using S+30 Yoon....Even all the sharks with all S+7 Pendants also using S+30 Alice. Is it the S+ Yoon very very hard to get or Alice is better than Yoon lol.

Yoona is better for sure *theory wise*..just tamade cursed... lose much more games with Yoona than when i was using Alice...***** hell lose to fish 3 times..super small fish also can lose.. . The helmet just wont proc

Sent from Samsung Galaxy Note Edge using GAGT

infiniterain

knn ** since just now 7am+ until now almost 9am.... Opponent all pendants all not very strong but all like ate steroid like that...Always play until last few turns den lose lose lose and still lose FCKED UP... First time play at this timing kena this kind of thing

yeowboon

Got both A+ shadow using 5 rounds card pack reward. But nid lots of money to make 2 S card to lv25 and fuse tgt for s+ Yoon-a :(

cheobu

Anyway my Yoony good to me.
Regarding the star thingy, let's say I have now total stars is 50.
If I use to claim any of the reward, will it minus my total stars collected?

PrinceY

Does anyone where to find a list of the 2nd ability of each S+ Pendant?

U want as of NOW.. (As of currently available now, u can check in game)

If u future or other server one.. Idk how upload picture.. Search the thread.. Someone posted before.. Think early this month or so..

urban_closet

terrible luck recently. wonder if it has to do with not buying any more of their packages.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.