iPhone 6s/6s+ Accessories Discussion (Cases/Screen Protectors etc.)

derazor

seriously psaj is still one of the preferred cases....keeps the phone thin and sleek and not add bulk to it

how much is this? The transparent material will turn yellow long run? How does this compare to airskin?

revogsx

is there a Tempered Glass/Privacy for iphone 6/6S that does not cover the front facing camera? something like a cutout hole.

xKeithx

Hi All, I have a requirement to change sim card really often due to traveling, any case to recommend?

Currently using apple leather case...

Rui2

where to get skin for the phone? couldn't find any in Qoo10 ....

thanks ...

polowalrus

yup i also have this effect with nantech not sure abt the other TP brand.
Do let me know their reply thanks

so far they just ignoring what i asked on their Q&A section on qoo10. Not sure if on purpose or what. I sent them the same image.

Did u ask them about it??

polowalrus

I got tempered glass SP from nanotech and i get the "halo" effect around my phone, like the edge cannot stick properly or not resting on the phone at all.. trying to ask them about it now on qoo and sent them picture alr. Going to wait for their reply.

Anyone know better SP that wouldnt have this edge problem??

2bdz6u.jpg

Meanwhile, anyone know any brand that wont have this effect? buay tahan the edges alr

mikeeeey

I got tempered glass SP from nanotech and i get the "halo" effect around my phone, like the edge cannot stick properly or not resting on the phone at all.. trying to ask them about it now on qoo and sent them picture alr. Going to wait for their reply.

Anyone know better SP that wouldnt have this edge problem??

2bdz6u.jpg

I don't have this problem leh. Using white trim full coverage

mikeeeey

From nanotech also? even at the edges dont have any float?

ya nanotech

On both sides nope. Clear and nice on the screen.

I scrutinize again, got a thin float at the top near the proximity sensor. But it is so thin that its negligible as its white edge on the white background.

Magickiller9

FML if i use the neo hybird ex i can't use my CIEM earpiece..the cable plug is too big for that hole..

Jas007

just sharing ...

1) Sapphire Pure Full Coverage TG ... i using 0.1mm White ...
with my Luvvit bumper casing ... no issues at all
tried with my previous Spigen Ultra Hybrid ... no issues as per previously reported by another user

2) am i missing something ? it's Sapphire Pure isn't it ? why everyone mentioning Sapphire Blue (the gems) ? :s13:

faithsilence

uhhh... looks gorgeous
really tempted to get it..

wU3Gs96.jpg

BBB! Apple accessories do command a premium but ooooh when you feel it in your hands...you can see the cash flying to them :s13: :D :vijayadmin: :o I paid $48 for the silicone cover, (and damaged the bottom part cos I was careless) but the feel of it feels premium.

Nitrile

BBB! Apple accessories do command a premium but ooooh when you feel it in your hands...you can see the cash flying to them :s13: :D :vijayadmin: :o I paid $48 for the silicone cover, (and damaged the bottom part cos I was careless) but the feel of it feels premium.

i know.. i used midnight blue leather with my 6 plus last year before switching to PSAJ :p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.