ZhuTou!

Why p plate buy new car?
Buy used car drive for at least 6 mths then buy new car ma

doody_

It doesn't look dented so maybe all you need is a respray. As I don't know of any shop to recommend, leave it to others to recommend a good spray painting shop for you :)

Next time if you accidentally scrape the wall, first thing you should do is hold the steering wheel steady and change the direction of the car (shift to D if you were reversing, shift to R if you were moving forward). Don't try to drive your way through :eek:

TUV2008

This kind of scratch simple polish cannot save, I think must respray.

You can try to go to workshop at autobay in Kaki bukit, they can help you .

Btw, I look at the condition of your tyre I can't believe this is a new car.... U sure the dealer gave you new tyre?

camlwin

Btw, I look at the condition of your tyre I can't believe this is a new car.... U sure the dealer gave you new tyre?

I'm not sure, carriage & cycle can anyhow give you worn tyre for a new car?

camlwin

It doesn't look dented so maybe all you need is a respray. As I don't know of any shop to recommend, leave it to others to recommend a good spray painting shop for you :)

Next time if you accidentally scrape the wall, first thing you should do is hold the steering wheel steady and change the direction of the car (shift to D if you were reversing, shift to R if you were moving forward). Don't try to drive your way through :eek:

point taken, thanks!

runeruin

the tire looks normal and new leh

HeadQuarters

The thread looks new :o

camlwin

any bro/sis know roughly how much my damage may charged by workshop?

camlwin

any bro/sis know roughly how much my damage may charged by workshop?

I got quotes from my sales consultant who told me it will cost more than 1000+ for outside workshop and even expensive for in-house carriage & cycle workshop. Is that reasonable quotes?

DayDreamingz

Need to respray.
There are quite a lot spray shop depend where you s

Toh Guan (West)

AMK (North)

Ubi (East)

doody_

Actually I quite jelly, P plate can afford to buy a new car...

Why not just let it be for now while you learn how to drive? Seasoned drivers will tell you whatever you learned in driving school, 20% of it doesn't apply anymore in real life. Many drivers make up their own driving rules after years of driving....

kebinu

Not jia lat la, just let it be.

If you kenna more scratches in the next 12 months then 1 shot respray.

HeadQuarters

Not jia lat la, just let it be.

If you kenna more scratches in the next 12 months then 1 shot respray.

Cannot let it be lah...

Imagine TS drives to work at first want to satki in front of corlicks his brand new car but then end up kenna laugh at :s13:

Lua lau kui one u know :o

evilviser

Looks jialat sia, some more 1st day only. You should just get a 2nd hand car first, zai liao then get brand new.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.