[Official] FIFA 16 [PC]

etbenben

Manage to form 2 teams Liao . Question, even I rotate team to play match by match, but my 1st team rest 1 match Liao play still the stamina as sucky leh. Y? Coz the players are bronze so that's it? Although still manage to win high scoring lah

GuOgUo88

Manage to form 2 teams Liao . Question, even I rotate team to play match by match, but my 1st team rest 1 match Liao play still the stamina as sucky leh. Y? Coz the players are bronze so that's it? Although still manage to win high scoring lah

Eh usually play till 70 plus fitness, rotate about 2-3 matches to fully restore fitness back to 99.

Diaborex

Put in bench/reserves?

liteScribble

my half baked squad.

IMG_20151022_133401_zpszg2leznd.png

IMG_20151022_133410_zpscilpursx.png

IMG_20151022_133405_zpsw1ysuaga.png

liteScribble

thats what i thought first too.. but he quite a beast in that position for me.

sometime i would stick herrera swap for cam, depending on the team im up against.

FappingKing

anyone can help me make a team with IF Andre Andre and IF moutinho? :(

I play around but can only have everyone with 9 chem if i included in Hulk and an ugly non-rare card in Romero the manu keeper :sad:

FappingKing

Lol cannot make IF andre andre/IF moutinho with IF jonas and Hulk :s22:

Why IF Jonas 100k sia :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.