[SIC] Most happening incidents insai your Camp

1q2w3e4r5t6y

last time one of my storeman in my coy siao one.. fieldcamp period not suppose to book out but he book out himself.. OC hear the news liao jitao call the mp outside camp handcuff him.. reason is he want to go out fixed his watch.. OC jitao charge him.. than OC personally escort him to IMH.. in the end he pes F... never saw him in the camp ever since then.

Sent from qrewty using GAGT

avalanste

last time one of my storeman in my coy siao one.. fieldcamp period not suppose to book out but he book out himself.. OC hear the news liao jitao call the mp outside camp handcuff him.. reason is he want to go out fixed his watch.. OC jitao charge him.. than OC personally escort him to IMH.. in the end he pes F... never saw him in the camp ever since then.

There are some things you should never escalate to OC level if your PC can settle for you.

Chain of command, if your PC can cover for you, your OC will cover for PC.

xiao.xin

it's an unwritten rule
you do not search higher up's cars
it's a form of disrespect...

Sent from Bonnieevee Haven using GAGT

Wells, then the rule need to be erased from all the enciks pee brain. Public holiday one siao eh come into camp and I supposed is not his camp since the personnel on duty doesn't know his face/car. You don't do 100% tio daiji also you tio. I rather tio gan by the buey gan rsm

Actually on 2nd thought, perhaps they tio gan not cause they do 100% but the fact that they didn't recognise ASM

youcharkway

Just remembered i was doing duty for Jan 1st. Then just nice RSM of Army came for spot check. The RP didn't know who he was and did a full car search while waiting for the DOO to come down, he wasn't too happy with the check although guy was just following proceedure.

Next day RSM of camp called the guy into his office and gave him a earful.

Another interesting case in my camp is that a certain MAJ in there always like to come kope the spare boxes of ration meant for the NSFs and Regular who do overnight duty and eat before he goes home. No one couldn't do anything because he very buddy with the CO.
If i sec com i will also order search.
RSM of army doesn't mean is above the camp rule.

Sent from YakChin kaya toast using GAGT

1q2w3e4r5t6y

There are some things you should never escalate to OC level if your PC can settle for you.

Chain of command, if your PC can cover for you, your OC will cover for PC.
the thing is.. OC already aimming him since he entered our coy.. he **** in the shower area get caught, go other coy **** in their toilet kena caught by their enciks, he really gives everyone headache until OC bo bian charge him..
even when he pes F he still call the coyline from time to time dunno for what also..

Mr.Chibaboom

Another incident-Got this officer in my camp, very welfare and takes good care of the men under him, no temper, and very down to earth guy.When he ORD he didn't manage to get into Uni, so he got a job, hung around with some bad company at work and went gambling at RWS and MBS then rolled up a huge debt with ah longs , his boss and friends.

Within a year after ORD because of all these, he took the short way out and became a flying pancake most officers who knew him was shocked by how come he changed so drastically within less than a year.

ilovegals

got one recruit, father sipeh satki but end up during parade he fainted.throw his father face

-nzy90

Snokey

Just remembered i was doing duty for Jan 1st. Then just nice RSM of Army came for spot check. The RP didn't know who he was and did a full car search while waiting for the DOO to come down, he wasn't too happy with the check although guy was just following proceedure.

Next day RSM of camp called the guy into his office and gave him a earful.

Another interesting case in my camp is that a certain MAJ in there always like to come kope the spare boxes of ration meant for the NSFs and Regular who do overnight duty and eat before he goes home. No one couldn't do anything because he very buddy with the CO.
you sure not, RSM loves siao on people one leh.... anyway we had the power to check anyone we want, not restricted to only people equal or below our rank

jipbaban

it's an unwritten rule
you do not search higher up's cars
it's a form of disrespect...

lets say if one day that CDF perry lim comes to chiur camp driving a two star vehicle
you dare to search meh

Sent from Bonnieevee Haven using GAGT

******* la. Its for safety and security OK?? Higher ups cars wouldn't get hijacked?? That's the common false sense of security most sinkies has... ironically so much have been placed on enhancing security:s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.