DanielsaN8
Warrant card is it?
Someone already mention ID, nope
Warrant card is it?
** dont tell me cnb revolver lolNah.... lol, though quite close but none guess correctly![]()

LolYeah bingo...... we have a winner here. Was quite surprised how come he doesn't need to declare or place his pistol at guard room huh?
Not chio, but still ok looking for a Malay guy. Felicia is what he calls himself, so other people also call him Felicia. I think his job is to follow them around and deal with the admin stuff regarding the hair cutting, but I heard from someone else around my batch (ie the few batches before or after me) that he knows how to cut hair also.

quite a girl, talk very demure, nth guy abt himLast time during my ICT got one occifer from another coy booked in late while the whole coy already on their way to range. So this kumgong instead of getting mc from clinic as per sop, decided to draw his m16 from the armskote and put into the boot of his car presumably to drive to the range. Got stopped at the camp gate by the DO and kena charged...haha
Been to a lot of spooky camps/training grounds in my whole stint in ns (some camps already demolished) but never encountered any "stuff" except this one time we were harbouring in the sarimbun/live firing area. It was middle of a pitch dark night and found a relatively dry area to sleep (it had been raining heavily) on the slope of this drain. While trying to sleep heard this lady singing an old chinese song - it was like from a radio. Anyway woke up next day and found a huge cemetery on the other side of the drain, tombstones were like few feet away from where I was sleeping. Casually asked those around whether they heard anything and yes, they heard it too and thought it was from radio - but strange thing is the music seemed to be from like the 50's 60's and we were in the middle of nowhere.
No apple meh?that clerk in my unit call himself cecilia, sometimes got outing he join us and wear female clothes, occasionally low cut can see his nehnehquite a girl, talk very demure, nth guy abt him
How come the officer so noob one? He should ask a 3 tonner or a zeep driver to drive him there ma and ask the storeman to follow along and bring lunch and stuff
Shows how beh kan saf isMas salamat case. Tio activated back to camp, after atec stage 2. Was on standby then. Spent the next week or 2 covering thr north West of Singapore.
Months down the road, he was reported to have swam across the causeway before SAF was activated.
Happened in armour camp
2 guys from different company fighting over toufu

No apple meh?

This is during ICT, in the reservist training camp - all the coy assets i.e. vehicles, drivers and storeman all on the way to some ulu range.
What cup?not obvious but got if look closely
we ask him how come he need to serve since he come in already got nehneh, then he say his app got dismissed by medical board review, but give him pes e to do admin duties
i think i will hit on him if i meet him outside and dunno his bkgrd
Your bil simi rank?During my recruit time, my bil a army regular visited me with my sis at my unit. They did not inform me in the first place
They straight away go to my CSM office. Next suddenly someone shouted for my name below say encik wanna see me
Moi tot is tio extra, cos usually CSM call is no good thing one. Next I went down then realised is my bil and sis. And surprised he knew my evil & bekan CSM