[SIC] Most happening incidents insai your Camp

fat_boyz

fwah, means must be really old :s13:

17 years ago liao..... If I had a son when I was an NSF, my son can now enlist liao.....

Anyway, talking about son, my camp last time got a 18 y.o. NSF store man just posted in, then suddenly hear G1 chief clerk gotta approve the indenting baby gift....

The NSF shotgun with his girlfriend, then give birth to baby boy....

He only serve 2 years NS while I serve 2.5years, so he ORD before me...... Then just before he ORD, chief clerk gotta indent baby gift for him again...... :s13:

Last time I saw him was him manning a pirated CD Shop in Queensway shopping centre in the year 2000....

Dunno how many kids he have now....

Sent from my Sharingan using GAGT

Dark84

Brunei JCC managed to sneak 100 plus inside water bottle.

Then need to build items catch wild animals to score points. No one expected to really catch but I don't know whether sway or heng.. Managed to snare a bear. Lol. At first was thinking to let it go... But stomach really is too hungry already so I killed and skinned it

youcharkway

Then need to build items catch wild animals to score points. No one expected to really catch but I don't know whether sway or heng.. Managed to snare a bear. Lol. At first was thinking to let it go... But stomach really is too hungry already so I killed and skinned it
Csb la dey. You think you putin ah. Mt biang catch bear knn

Sent from Yak Chin kaya toast using GAGT

garpew

17 years ago liao..... If I had a son when I was an NSF, my son can now enlist liao.....

Anyway, talking about son, my camp last time got a 18 y.o. NSF store man just posted in, then suddenly hear G1 chief clerk gotta approve the indenting baby gift....

The NSF shotgun with his girlfriend, then give birth to baby boy....

He only serve 2 years NS while I serve 2.5years, so he ORD before me...... Then just before he ORD, chief clerk gotta indent baby gift for him again...... :s13:

Last time I saw him was him manning a pirated CD Shop in Queensway shopping centre in the year 2000....

Dunno how many kids he have now....

Sent from my Sharingan using GAGT

fwah, jin potent :eek:

maybe his chewren enlist riao :s13:

crumpler ish jin expensiv

Share some of my NS stories..

Bmtc was fun, nothing special. Was toilet 2ic, so facing **** in the toilet is nothing for me.

After pop post to this camp beside Ayer rajah (tore down liao). Spent 2 memorable yrs there. Was initially a storeman, but became a RP. Subsequently took on a second appointment as unit photog / RSM PA. All the sergeants in the unit all very gam with me. Cos I plan all the BOS duties.

Our RP duties is 8-6 and at night the other coy will come in and take over. 1 mth do 1 Fri night and 1 sat 24hr duty. Mostly we will try to do together. The whole RP section do duty together. Towards the end of my service not enough guard com in the battalion. So I'm a LCP, but I'm the guard com. Lol.

I've also escorted detainees for DB FFI and subsequently to DB. Protocol is for them to be handcuffed behind their backs and I'm cuffed to em. The feeling is not good, even though u have the keys in ur pocket. Once reach MP command, u can see that the detainees are not treated with any respect. Worse than talking to a pet. The whole mood of the detention cell is very bad. After leaving the camp need 1/2 hr then can feel better.

asd78

You must be with the Big Cannon Detachment. ..

Sent from Bottomless Pit using GAGT

Avant-Garde

Another incident-Got this officer in my camp, very welfare and takes good care of the men under him, no temper, and very down to earth guy.When he ORD he didn't manage to get into Uni, so he got a job, hung around with some bad company at work and went gambling at RWS and MBS then rolled up a huge debt with ah longs , his boss and friends.

Within a year after ORD because of all these, he took the short way out and became a flying pancake most officers who knew him was shocked by how come he changed so drastically within less than a year.
What is a flying pancake??

Sent from Sent from Nokia 3310 using GAGT

_eMuu_

during section live firing. we all buah long long anyhow sit. the rifle anyhow put.

CSM see liao buay song. knock down all of us.

RSM come along and recover us. pull CSM to a corner and screw him upside down.
we continue buah long long. but the rifle place closer to ourself.

Sent from eMuu's mobile phone using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.