anyone regretted marry your wife?

billovee

there are some who are against local gers because kana rejected many times by them, call them a gcp and favour the foreign gers :o

i'm just pointing out it's not true and actually unfair to the local gers who are genuinely willing to accept the lack of good qualities of a guy

problem also if these guys are chasing a ger out of their league

luckily i'm already attached to a local guy.. if i'm single, i will be offended :s13:

I don't really believe out of league.

All human are equal. All eventually die.

All human **** , you see anyone don't **** ?

If no heart no love? They will start to say people out of their league.

ten_david197

go and sian them la. make them so charmed with you that they buay tahan then go into meeting room, she will close the door and give you blowjob under the table.

if kenna caught, you can say it was an accident, you were doing work at the meeting room and she dropped her file and then you unzipped to scratch your balls then she didn't see and accidentally opened her mouth and your dick went it.

Can use the story of falling down and accidentally penetrating her too hor.

ten_david197

there are some who are against local gers because kana rejected many times by them, call them a gcp and favour the foreign gers :o

i'm just pointing out it's not true and actually unfair to the local gers who are genuinely willing to accept the lack of good qualities of a guy

luckily i'm already attached to a local guy.. if i'm single, i will be offended :s13:

Actually I really don't know what's so difficult about hooking up with local girls leh, unless those really fat and ugly or siao lang.

mikezuper

I don't really believe out of league.

All human are equal. All eventually die.

All human **** , you see anyone don't **** ?

If no heart no love? They will start to say people out of their league.
You get the drift of the meaning of 'league' here or not?

You earn 20K a month - her lifestyle spending is $18k a month - you can tahan or not?

wwng16

GCP spotted :o
i tot all humans are equal?

mwmwmw

Actually I really don't know what's so difficult about hooking up with local girls leh, unless those really fat and ugly or siao lang.

usually when i step out of my black satki vios with my topman shades and giodarno tee & g2000 berms, i will spy alot of local GCPs throwing flirtatious glances at me.

i then proceed to toss my satki toyota car key to the valet, and pull open my billabong velcro wallet and hand him a $2 tip.

the GCPs will follow me liao.

billovee

You get the drift of the meaning of 'league' here or not?

You earn 20K a month - her lifestyle spending is $18k a month - you can tahan or not?

She spend her own $$ is her taiji.

Don't tell me she cannot esrn her own $$$

of course i uunderstand out of league

They know how to earn first bo ? Don't be like beggars.

jacko123

i'm fat and ugly and siao and asshole but i'm married to a local girl.
quite pretty also.
my exes were quite lookers too and not gcp.
maybe my past life helped many women.

billovee

A human with working body doesnt know how to make their own $$$ and expect people to provide unlimited sua cards is no different towards beggars or maybe should be even worst.

billovee

i'm fat and ugly and siao and asshole but i'm married to a local girl.
quite pretty also.
my exes were quite lookers too and not gcp.
maybe my past life helped many women.

Realise more chio better charcter than those who think they are chio hahaha.

as there is a saying 相由心生

billovee

to get ppl provide is a skill leh, considered as "earning" :s13::crazy: its saem same fair fair just like xbl donate their rod

When making out...both provide song of each another. But put effort. Fair effort.

sugaricing83

My fiance has such a friend too, he was imbalanced when my fiance got attached to me, and after that kept hounding people to introduce gfs to him. Cos he is the last single guy in the group. Heard that he said china women are only good to hang out with, but he will never get married to one. The last i heard, he went overseas with a china lady. No sympathy with this kind of guy!

many sinkies regret getting married because their friends get married and buy bto they also kanchiong and follow. zero critical thinking skills. study so much also cannot think, monkey see monkey do.

I have one friend who just got married, my other friend kanchiong liao say want to faster engage with gf ,get married and buy bto in 3 years time. :s22: That time my friend just engaged, this other friend also kanchiong liao say he want to faster get girlfriend.

sinkies are daft with herd mentality. no wonder pap can rule sg for so many years and chc can survive for so long.

mikezuper

She spend her own $$ is her taiji.

Don't tell me she cannot esrn her own $$$

of course i uunderstand out of league

They know how to earn first bo ? Don't be like beggars.
Haha .. then dont get married lor if your mindset is your $ is your $

Problem solved.

If you earn $200k a month, you dont mind giving her $20k a month, if you really love her.

Each individual is getting selfish day by day, thats the root cause I think

The purpose of getting married is to give and share happiness with others which I believe to give and provide happily. If you love someone, you are happy to give all out. Goes both ways lah.

If you calculative in everything you do, better own your own, less issue that way.

harbinger255

yep, i think is zirconia

but, real diamonds is still just carbon (though in a diamond lattice), so i srsly think they are over rated

I gladly pay more for CF though...... :s13:

And face it, we are carbon based lifeforms too.... with that in mind, I declare some carbon form sexy...... :s34:

billovee

Haha .. then dont get married lor if your mindset is your $ is your $

Problem solved.

If you earn $200k a month, you dont mind giving her $20k a month, if you really love her.

Each individual is getting selfish day by day, thats the root cause I think

The purpose of getting married is to give and share happiness with others which I believe to give and provide happily. If you love someone, you are happy to give all out. Goes both ways lah.

If you calculative in everything you do, better own your own, less issue that way.

True human is selfish.

why must provide everything for another person , when they can make their own ?

They no leg no hand ?

how many can earn 200k per month ?

never think too highly of cp.

Once you think too highly of cp, you will be make use easily by them.

that why alot bros here regret marry their wife.

they give in way too much too easily until there is no return.

Bishio

Ya cannot give in too much.

It a give n take n push n pull the string.

Not unreasonable can le

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.