Taobao Agent in Singapore Recommendation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

Vodka<3

I have an epic delayed eta also... supposed to be back SG on 1st Dec. Being ding donged around by TK until now no food no water no accommodation kena sleep on IST floor with no available flights :(

NWT1978

I have an epic delayed eta also... supposed to be back SG on 1st Dec. Being ding donged around by TK until now no food no water no accommodation kena sleep on IST floor with no available flights :(

1 Dec 15... now is 3 Jan 16

delay so much... :eek:
got buy travel insurance? :eek:
go see our SG embassy :s12:

Vodka<3

1 Dec 15... now is 3 Jan 16

delay so much... :eek:
got buy travel insurance? :eek:
go see our SG embassy :s12:
That's not the only suay thing happen... luggage lost, stolen, put on wrong flight, kicked out from sia, no hotels etc etc. Anything suay that can happen more or less happen liao. Got insurance but cannot make up for inconvenience mah. Parents so old liao must ask them sleep on dirty floor and eat hard bread. Somemore my son must be depressed out of his mind since I haven't go pick him up.

NWT1978

That's not the only suay thing happen... luggage lost, stolen, put on wrong flight, kicked out from sia, no hotels etc etc. Anything suay that can happen more or less happen liao. Got insurance but cannot make up for inconvenience mah. Parents so old liao must ask them sleep on dirty floor and eat hard bread. Somemore my son must be depressed out of his mind since I haven't go pick him up.

this time sure can claim thick... our own SIA kick out our local people... :s22:

next time go call out SG embassy for help already...

or standby some sleeping bags and emergency cash or emergency torch lights and power banks for next trips already...

https://www.decathlon.sg/hiking-camping/camping/1600/self-inflating-mattress-a300.html

guyferic

Skycart since got free agent fee and no GST :s12:

unless your item more than S$400:eek:

Not that I didn't consider Skycart but I ask b4 one of the books title that I want to buy, Skycart told me they can't buy because got copyright problem. But there's one seller seems able to send overseas.

Mango_ice

super sian~ :sad:
i log in taobao check previous order status then end up keep click on recommended item and cart cart cart :sad:

NWT1978

Not that I didn't consider Skycart but I ask b4 one of the books title that I want to buy, Skycart told me they can't buy because got copyright problem. But there's one seller seems able to send overseas.

Copyright items difficult ones... later Customs either sides confiscated... then u pay to get nothing...

super sian~ :sad:
i log in taobao check previous order status then end up keep click on recommended item and cart cart cart :sad:

U should be happy as got more points :s12:

NWT1978

Hope vodka zehzeh come home safely..

didnt expect delay so much time ones... usually few days quite already long for me...

maybe weather or staffs on strike...

thus one need prepare for emergency with cash...powerbanks... and sleeping bags :s12:

it better than sleeping on the hard ground...

hydeyoshi

didnt expect delay so much time ones... usually few days quite already long for me...

maybe weather or staffs on strike...

thus one need prepare for emergency with cash...powerbanks... and sleeping bags :s12:

it better than sleeping on the hard ground...

My luggage was delayed for whole 3days during my last trip to beijing.. SQ said that my luggage was not tagged with baggage slip thus did not arrive in beijing and took 3 whole days to find it.. Damn pissed off sia.. Winter somemore and winter clothes in my luggage.. Spent xtra money just to buy warm clothes and necessary stuff.. What pissed me off is that SQ did not followup with me after calling them and emailing them.. :mad::mad::mad: damn disappointed with SQ service!

NWT1978

My luggage was delayed for whole 3days during my last trip to beijing.. SQ said that my luggage was not tagged with baggage slip thus did not arrive in beijing and took 3 whole days to find it.. Damn pissed off sia.. Winter somemore and winter clothes in my luggage.. Spent xtra money just to buy warm clothes and necessary stuff.. What pissed me off is that SQ did not followup with me after calling them and emailing them.. :mad::mad::mad: damn disappointed with SQ service!

CSO outsource to FT...

they are in warm country so can slowly do it...

services are being degraded...

or you going by economy class so lesser priority or u flown less often with them... :(

Post them at Facebook... with evidences... and let it spread and see how they handle it...

Compensation in the form of discount in air tickets....hotel stays and food expenses paid... :s12:

guyferic

Copyright items difficult ones... later Customs either sides confiscated... then u pay to get nothing...

then I think use 65Daigou buy for me better, since skycart say got copyright issue confirm can't use and if I buy myself later custom problem. if got copyright issue, 65daigou will not place order right?

Mango_ice

means those stuff u buy from skycart no chance to use ah? :s13::s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.