funny if the brother come out after.
dont u all dare to fap at my sister![]()
no one will

funny if the brother come out after.
dont u all dare to fap at my sister![]()

kns first time fall in so fast..no need to ask also.
real man lah that variety army show
no one will![]()
she able to carry taesic high notes
from starship yeonjeong too bad looks abit meh
that chanmi screw it up badly from f-ve dolls one
april oso saga gao gao they taking part in produce 101 oso right?
none rich enuff to break contract?
last make or break for them i guess![]()
They should join other agency man.. jaekyung can join me instead..
This has to be the longest running thread in hwz... already part 15.
Lol
Need to get Yerin on more variety shows!
Has she been on any since that RM episode?
Tks
real man that variety show is it?
Don't like this chanmi, alway like to say she almost debut as part of SNSD...heng she tio cut

Netizens discuss the nicknames G-Friend members have given each other
Closest friends give each other nicknames that they call by instead of their actual names. With background stories behind those specific names, friends can distinguish one another by those nicknames. But do idols give their own members nicknames as well?
Originally posted on Pann, netizens discuss G-friend’s way of distinguishing one another through nicknames.
Titled “How G-Friend Members Distinguish One Another,” here is the direct translation of the post and comments below.
Sowon: The Tall Girl.
Eunha: The Little One Holding the Mic
Yerin: The White Skinned One That Always Laughs
Sinb: The One That Dances In The Middle A Lot
Umji: The One That Looks Different
Yuju: The One That Screams In High Tone In The Back