The max get pushed up at certain hours of the day i thinkI still 15 behind you.. where got max..
i everyday got hit max.. so today not yet
The max get pushed up at certain hours of the day i thinkI still 15 behind you.. where got max..
I still 15 behind you.. where got max..

in the same sampan as you.![]()
The max get pushed up at certain hours of the day i think
in the same sampan as you.![]()
Everyone the same i thoughtya same for me. Some time interval i will gain some i will not.
Seems like many affected by this problem.
if u want to boot from NVMe, bios need to support... but after doing some research, i found out that u can dangerously try to mod ur bios to support NVMe booting even for older Z68/z7 boardsWhat is the requirement for motherboard other than the slot?
really meh? I dont think Samsung is the one doing it.... Im not sure if its possible, but cant motherboard makers just add a NVMe controller onboard? thus making NVMe based drives more compatible?they learning from apple, force ppl to buy adapters/new mobos. every one in that industry huat big big.
really meh? I dont think Samsung is the one doing it.... Im not sure if its possible, but cant motherboard makers just add a NVMe controller onboard? thus making NVMe based drives more compatible?
Maybe Samsung can provide adapter then surely more people buy 950 pro![]()
if u want to boot from NVMe, bios need to support... but after doing some research, i found out that u can dangerously try to mod ur bios to support NVMe booting even for older Z68/z7 boards
Samsung is the only manufacturer that is vertically integrated (i.e. control of everything in the production process from the start to the end products) for NVMe SSDs. Other brands like Kingston and Plextor depend on other conpanies for parts in the NVMe SSDs.
.. so chimz, need to mod the bios to support NVMe sia...
Samsung is on a different level compared to Kingston and Plextor. Kingston SSD got quite average reviews while Samsung SSD got many good reviews and is what everybody want to buy.
It is a good time to change your board to accommodate the Samsung 950 Pro.
i think the Samsung 950 PRO SSD is faster than just cars. Since they are the fastest in the speed category with its superior performance shouldn't they start piting themselves against faster object like for instance; aircraft or rocket?
I think the benchmark clearly show its befitting for the title!
The dice on the other hand, doesn't quite make any sense.
Coz Kingston is pcie2.0x4, Plextor is pcie2.0x2, only Samsung is pcie3.0x4. So by raw speed Samsung wins hands down.

Everyone the same i thought
nope. maybe some bug.
some people have it only