Fitness first or true fitness?

_bEar_

Oh yah highly recommend TS to try FF cos they realise they got too many Personal Trainers .... Now promo PT training $50 per session and lotsa freebies

FF is also serious to user feedback

That time got ppl kbkp Clementi 5th club in the west saga...end up they apologise and provide attires

This is unusual to our PAP gahmen who is never at fault

Time to time, some outlets also got "grassroot events" to sign up and special holiday class schedule by celebrity trainers for PH

i prefer FF :s34:

because every time I do a shout out on social media

i going to FF my BFF always joke go F u F u sound so cheekily =:p

FF is got free body health check.....can measure ur metabolism rate and body fat% plus blood pressure....

Goldschlager

not a member of ff at all, but notice alot chiobu walk in and out. amdl also got

Gabriel_23

Fyi, TF @ amk is not really big. was there a few months back and machines are not really alot compare to Suntec TF.

Right now aiavitality and TF has a cheap pricing membership without contract, only thing is you must at least own one AIA product.

google aiavitality if you want to know more.

if you join Tf, they only provide free towels and drinking water.

machines are more than enough, only cons is the free weight section and the walk way damn cramp, dumbells not heavy enough and only 1 damn squat rack

Gabriel_23

yup...quite sian to be chase out of the club near closing hours

used to be TF member for 2.5 years, switched to anytime and like it alot, be it equipment wise, loads of branches and most importantly its 24hrs, 10 mins walk from my place as well

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.