iHerb free international shipping

eddy2099sg

1463099_741342689228401_1491679871_n.jpg

Have you tried the Tropical Thin yet ? I am thinking of switching to that. The AI Sports Raspberry Ketones is giving me migraines and now my throat is very dry and I just started coughing. I think the dosage may just be too high or something.

eddy2099sg

This freebie is very good - FREE Handcrafted Soap with Neem! Lavender or Sandalwood-Turmeric, one bar per customer.

Auromere, Super Specials - iHerb.com

Have you tried this soap yet ? I did add the Sandalwood-Turmeric one in my order yesterday and probably will get the Neem-Lavender on the next order if there is still stock.

I picked the Sandalwood first since that one there is a lot of reviews while the Neem has no reviews at all.

hotstuff4u

Have you tried the Tropical Thin yet ? I am thinking of switching to that. The AI Sports Raspberry Ketones is giving me migraines and now my throat is very dry and I just started coughing. I think the dosage may just be too high or something.

me eat one tropical diet one lychee diet..both taken during lunch

no feeling abt it thou..end of mth I go weigh

sometimes u migraine is due to high blood pressure also

me not taking those pills religiously wan...got think of it then eat..sometimes forgot. ..

Auspicium Melioris Aevi

Dun worry too much about the toxcity, it requires few hundreds times more of what is in a multi to create that toxicity.

That is not entirely true.
Why expose yourself to allergens & stuff that is potential toxic when you dont know for a fact some of the impact could be cumulative.
Nature's Way Alive Copper is 200% RD. Copper Sulfate makes it worse. Go figure.

You have a choice of better products, which is sometimes even cheaper than those that contains sometimes dangerous stuffs? Eg Coke & Minute Maid made in Vietnam contains HFCS. Coke & Minute Maid from M'sia uses cane sugar. The latter if far better.
Oreos from Thailand & Indonesia contains HFCS, Oreos from China uses cane sugar. I dunno which is better, so I avoid.

This is cheap because most of the stuff in there are not very bioavailable so it is not absorb very well. And of course the costs is cheaper. If you want a good multi can consider Source Natural Life Force series, Rainbow Light Performance and Now Foods Adam.

Why buy cheap stuff which is not bioavalable when you can get stuff that is far greater efficacy? Eg Only 2.4% of the Mg Oxide in your multi is absorbed by the body which is a xxx small fraction compared to Mg glycinate 20% & Mg Citrate 16%. Why waste money? Eg Rainbow only contains Mg Oxide.

Just remember a lot of things are toxic if you consume enough of it. Heck if you drink enough water, you can get water poisoning also, can even have kidney failure, does that mean you stop drinking water?
:eek::s22::s8::s13::eek:

So I listed a whole bunch of multivits I would avoid in this excel file: GET319.xls

AsukaAkira

Hi guys,

Planning to buy some Honey, I see like there's YS Eco Honey and Manuka honey, is there any brand for Manuka honey?

Also I'm looking to get some fish oils, don't feel like popping 2 or 3 pills per round just to get the require dosage, is there any brand that lets you take in 3 pills per day or even 2 pills to get the daily require dosage?

Thanks.

eddy2099sg

Hi guys,

Planning to buy some Honey, I see like there's YS Eco Honey and Manuka honey, is there any brand for Manuka honey?

Also I'm looking to get some fish oils, don't feel like popping 2 or 3 pills per round just to get the require dosage, is there any brand that lets you take in 3 pills per day or even 2 pills to get the daily require dosage?

Thanks.

Check Manuka Honey - iHerb.com for all the Manuka Honey options which iHerb sells.

For Omega 3, I am taking the Madre Labs Omega 3 which requires just 2 pills per day and be done with it. I just take them at separate times so as to spread out the absorption.

Shinji Kagawa

I noticed you use dhl express in your earlier orders, is there any vast difference in shipping time between that and the singpost option?

i believe dhl arrives faster :) and tracking is 10x better. :s13: and you can arrange for delivery. :o

but last I checked(few days ago) the shipping cost much more also. it wasnt that expensive before singpost came along. :s13:

eddy2099sg

i believe dhl arrives faster :) and tracking is 10x better. :s13: and you can arrange for delivery. :o

but last I checked(few days ago) the shipping cost much more also. it wasnt that expensive before singpost came along. :s13:

Thanks. Because I have only been using Singpost and the package typically reaches me within 4 to 5 days once it is shipped out of iHerb.

wizzyslurpee

I said foam pump, are there foam pump or just soap dispenser? There is a difference hor.

Er... not same mechanism meh? Same wat. You put foam (like kirei kirei) or liquid soap inside the bottle, both can pump the same. I used kirei kirei before - their bottle iirc is the same as other hand soap bottles...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.