yone successfully complained against your commanders before via the SAF hotline?

andyjeewk

Not in my time. In fact kana found out and the whole coy tio tekan jialat becos of him.

Beepok

Works. Tekong platoon sergeant 3sg kena 3sol cuz I called hotline and complain him

KuroI-Kaze

imo, if u already exhausted all options but to no avail yet you feel the issue MUST be solved then by all means go ahead call ns hotline liao lor.

God Of Pcc

Nsman liao,u want to call,call loh,u want to find MP also can

But ICT only 2 to 3 wks usually

If u can defer,defer

reddevil0728

Nsman liao,u want to call,call loh,u want to find MP also can

But ICT only 2 to 3 wks usually

If u can defer,defer
Deferring is like running away from the problem. Not as if you can defer forever like that. Unless u are close enough to the statutory age of ROD.

God Of Pcc

Deferring is like running away from the problem. Not as if you can defer forever like that. Unless u are close enough to the statutory age of ROD.

Becos he say he hate his fellow commanders mah,so he defer again and again,join other unit loh,no need to see that guy he hate(well unless that guy he hate also defer and sway they same MUT )

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.