Looks like I will have opportunity to witness 2nd American Civil War in my lifetime

Laneige

wa la............my lifetime can witness world-changing events like COVID, cultural revolution, etc plus 2nd American civil war bo??
possible
that time watching tw news then they talk abtr one of the state or whatever zhao fan? zao? ... then suddenly usa news jin quiet lol
imagine if its trump blowing wind, they will not wait to drag him out in the public to shame him n his supporters lol

media. PUI!

anyway maybe we r in the ww3 era or the NEW ORDER!

Huat ah! Enough of USA printing $$$... see even JAP also scare of their $ being depreciated again n again.. now wana give interest ah? lol

super exciting

rich states wana talk abt humanity n such but dont want to bring immigrants into their door front
instead go n send to other areas. jin gd sia

C_boliao

u r so optimistic! If $$ can solve problem, there would be no problem

Im not saying money can solve all problem. It's just that many people and countries are too rich to wanting to go to war. Those poor ones and nothing to lose will then feel it's alright to go war

MiG123

Nah won’t be any war, one side is full of entitled babies with no stomach for any kind of bloodshed and the other holds the overwhelming amount of firepower and weaponry.

at most is states seceding and US split into liberal and conservative halves.

xdivider

Based on fallout vaulttec will nuke themselves first to start ww3 b4 tat will happen.....

Slowdown

Why look for 2nd time while can target 1st time. Waiting for the collapse of MIW.......:p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.