Today i was talking to my fren about using CDC voucher....

Ahemahem

Then i realise they bookmark the CDC tab and open it when want to use

Let me teach you all a life hack

Open the CDC voucher page
(on iphone) tap Share icon
Add webpage to home screen

now your home screen got the icon for CDC vouchers

just tap it open that page immediately

dambio

No option for android users? 😂

grevq80o

thanks TS. I already done that when CDC first came online... TS u a bit late to the game.... but better than never

Ahemahem

what browser u use in your phone? That browser can have shortcuts/llinks? if so just copy the link to the vouchers and bookmark it in your phone browser. Every time tap on the link can call out the voucher page
i think android can also add webpage as icon in homepage ba

coolmyth

Moi set up for moi mum this way since the first CDC vouchers.

She noe how use Youtube, she noe how to open app. So only need to spend a few minutes guide her how to use, and done.

To be honest, gahmen did quite a good job making sure its as app friendly as possible. Those who still prefer physical voucher bo pian lor. :cool:

batuchka

wait this is what i've been doing since the very 1st issuing of these vouchers have u been living in a deep cave TS :unsure:

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
I still get the printed vouchers.
u from MG or PG? :o

ytd btw saw this lady ahead of me in the Q, taking out a stack of coupons from her purse
placing it on the counter & handed it over to the cashier

whom then counted it piece by piece
wondered what are those coupons actually, then me thot to myself that that could be CDC vouchers in physical form

first time seeing it :s22:

Cyber_Ghost

tks TS.

I always go community club ask the admin zeh zeh help me to print out the hard copy.

I go home and cut the coupon pierce by pierce and sort it out according to denomination and put inside different envelops. Tke out the exact coupon and presence it to the hawker pay for the food.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.