do u accept your fate?

Encouragesome1

Mybfd, just follow watever
Like I said , everything else is own decision
Just follow also a decision

even if my a Kong born in civil war times he chose to run here with no $ no other thg to return back to Tiong land … but he stayed then bring my a man here .. that s why I exist. If he stayed there n be conscripted soldier I won’t exist alr lor

arsenalfc85

if confirm will have next life and confirm my next life will be better, i don't mind ending my current one now.

mocax

moi dun believe in fate and destiny... :frown:

moi life as a bbfa ish moi own choosing... yolo no regerts... :frown:

moonlighter_sg

if confirm will have next life and confirm my next life will be better, i don't mind ending my current one now.

Your next life is tomorrow. Do yourself a favour to live good and meaningful today. Your tomorrow self will thank you.

hachi

Is one of the top cities in world... How many cities are there in the world? Out of 4.4k cities of at least 150k people... This is one of the best...

Full_Cream_Milk

Rich and powerful people accepted fate

As soon as they realise they’re rich and powerful

:o

tokong

same. this life i accept that most likely im just repaying my sins from previous life.

Next life hope will be better

No, wrong thinking. There are highs and lows. You cannot change 命, but 运 can change. Do more good deeds, be nice to people, you never know, people got good lobang will inform you. Many people say luck is random, but it can sometimes be causal. You help people or you are nice to people before, people will remember, and then they will intro job or projects to you. That's how 贵人 comes about. Some businessmen got their projects through this way; some people get employed by people's referrals. So when you outside working, don't talk to people rudely and don't lose your temper.

Rellit

yes bro, i find it comforting to believe that we each have our own fate and there is a higher power up there to guide us to our eventual destiny. we do our best and pray for the best result. :frown:

and what if the eventual destiny is a negative one?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.