Jacky Wu's 综艺玩很大 - Episodes

WoAiGuiGui

lol Tai Zhi Yuan kena bombarded by netizen for giving hints and causing black team to lose
Actually that didn't matter at all. Obviously they get him to tip off for fun and laughter nia lol. If jacky lose that round, then it just means they will "win" the last round and still will end up 9v8 dice. You can see jacky casually saying they are letting kang kang win the last round when they are playing.

Now I am just wondering if red team actually really let luck decide win/lose or if the dice roll are also "set"

Toonsy92

Now I am just wondering if red team actually really let luck decide win/lose or if the dice roll are also "set"

The dice roll cannot be "set".....cause there is no need too...

Win or lose... still can go home..:s22:

micey84

The dice roll cannot be "set".....cause there is no need too...

Win or lose... still can go home..:s22:

i think they will set to let jacky win coz he is too busy with his broadcasting schedules. take HSR to let him go back to Taipei faster. the other team has lesser commitments can take their slow coach bus back.

if you watch 大热门,they always have to do recording until past midnight because jacky is always away on overseas trips for 玩很大

WoAiGuiGui

i think they will set to let jacky win coz he is too busy with his broadcasting schedules. take HSR to let him go back to Taipei faster. the other team has lesser commitments can take their slow coach bus back.

if you watch 大热门,they always have to do recording until past midnight because jacky is always away on overseas trips for 玩很大
I was thinking of that, but then on second tots jacky can lose and still take train back haha.

@Toonsy92
I mean for all episode lah not just this recent one. Like the previous one jacky scare so cannot lose but in the end hua hua also scare then they say bad weather cancel the initial punishment switch to something else.

I still think the most suay one is the sg episode black team. One of the scariest and some more the girl is not "zhi shen yi ren" so cannot siam even though her team is fated to lose right from the start.

micey84

I was thinking of that, but then on second tots jacky can lose and still take train back haha.

@Toonsy92
I mean for all episode lah not just this recent one. Like the previous one jacky scare so cannot lose but in the end hua hua also scare then they say bad weather cancel the initial punishment switch to something else.

I still think the most suay one is the sg episode black team. One of the scariest and some more the girl is not "zhi shen yi ren" so cannot siam even though her team is fated to lose right from the start.

$ hard to earn for that episode. the other girl from the black team is under recording company, so got "protected". 楊晨熙 then have to sacrifice.

WoAiGuiGui

$ hard to earn for that episode. the other girl from the black team is under recording company, so got "protected". 楊晨熙 then have to sacrifice.
She is back this week lol. Jacky team(suffer previous round this time got immunity). I think jacky is still gonna win, or if not no punishment. Cuz got wu cai jie jacky bu she de let her suffer one haha.

micey84

She is back this week lol. Jacky team(suffer previous round this time got immunity). I think jacky is still gonna win, or if not no punishment. Cuz got wu cai jie jacky bu she de let her suffer one haha.

big big wor, water games coming
w61ei3A.jpg

WoAiGuiGui

not sure if you all know this link.

stream soon soon dao jurong.

sugoideas.com
many many ways to watch from youtube(original channel)

Sunday 10pm they quite on time in uploading de. Some more if you tune in on time you may not need to do any bypass because the vid haven set restriction yet.

TwMilkTeaTw

Watch until abit dulan sometimes. Jacky always first to make noise n always want to "play fair"

When odds favor towards him. He say its ok. Its fair. Even when his score is alot lower. He also end up winning. Lol...

When was the last time he lost? Lost liao the punishment also go put lantern nia... Lol.

Not i cek ark want him lose. But he also too much liao. Totally the whole show is controlled by him. Play simi.. Lol.

TwMilkTeaTw

many many ways to watch from youtube(original channel)

Sunday 10pm they quite on time in uploading de. Some more if you tune in on time you may not need to do any bypass because the vid haven set restriction yet.
Nowasays new ep. Youtube video up v fast n on public

edgefield07

Watch until abit dulan sometimes. Jacky always first to make noise n always want to "play fair"

When odds favor towards him. He say its ok. Its fair. Even when his score is alot lower. He also end up winning. Lol...

When was the last time he lost? Lost liao the punishment also go put lantern nia... Lol.

Not i cek ark want him lose. But he also too much liao. Totally the whole show is controlled by him. Play simi.. Lol.
Y take it so serious? This is not discovery channel woh

Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT

TwMilkTeaTw

Y take it so serious? This is not discovery channel woh

Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT
Nv take it too serious. But just find it v kelong. Too nonsense.

But they jin song. Always go oversea eat ho liao slp also slp in big room/suites. Still got mm to grope. End of the day stilll collect salary.

Power rah. I miss tw already. Going back on soon!!

yylow30

Nv take it too serious. But just find it v kelong. Too nonsense.

But they jin song. Always go oversea eat ho liao slp also slp in big room/suites. Still got mm to grope. End of the day stilll collect salary.

Power rah. I miss tw already. Going back on soon!!
actually u r right...
kelong die people sometimes...

zzz...

Well, at least many times there are eye candies and sometimes it is really interesting to watch...

:o

Toonsy92

But i have to say, there is still some fairness in the game show...

Must rmb at the beginning debut show, Jacky Wu lost quite a few rather heavy punishment. Need to beg for money to go back taiwan, then need to cosplay as Hong Kong famous ugly characters back to airport and onto plane....

Those High height punishment Jacky Wu cannot afford to lose.:s13:

Toonsy92

But what is most important.

WE NEED MORE BIKINI WATER GAME SEGMENT!:vijayadmin::evil:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.