thanks for replyingit is an UltraFire 707 Manual-Release Folding Knife, which i saw on dealextreme. am i right to say that those that will not pass customs are of double edged and spring release?
my humble collection
offering tompang for folding knife. limited spots
are auto-assist knives allowed in singapore?
its just funny if it is.. like in australia they allow auto-assist but balisongs are banned mainly for the reason that its easy to open one handed.. its quite obvious auto assist knives are alot faster to open than balisongs... sigh, stupid laws.
UltraFire is a manual release knife, shouldn't be a problem. And you are right on the Double edge and spring releases. Assisted blades should pass through
This is a good knife. But they are expensive. Just my preference on Benchmade and Emersons.
They are good knives maker.
Oh, anyone interested in getting honing stones? To be precise, Japanese Water Stones for sharpening, Honing, polishing?
I might be ordering soon from BladeGallery.com . If you want to tompang... please PM me. But dun aeroplane me ah.![]()
Hey! I want to tompang! Which stone are you getting?! I'm interested in the #800/#4000 Grit Waterstone by King!! PM you!
this one counted anot huh

Not auto as in one button press with the knife springing out. Assisted opening with spring, that requires you to exert some little force to open the blade.
Not sure if this is a grey area, but some knives apparently got through like the trident.
Balisongs are banned in SG too.
this one counted anot huh
this one for what use? or for show only?
the handle very ugly leh.
It's for display and also for soldiers to ghost behind enemy, left hand cover enemy mouth, right hand slide gently into his carotid/subclavian arteries just behind the collarbone.. then slide the blade forward in a counter clockwise direction down his oesophagus..
this way he cannot scream and struggle cos the brain will ghost to sleep due to lack of blood and his vocal cord gotch no air supply.. enemy will also see god very fast..
easy to say, welly hard to execute.. bullets better
That's why Singapore doesn't allow anyone to buy..
got people ordering liao?
i tompang FOLDERS only. from knifeworks
I'm so itching for the endura ZDP 189.. argh~
you have bout 1.5 weeks to think and consider if you want to tompang lor.
this? http://www.knifeworks.com/spydercoendura4britishracinggreenhandle189-zdpsteelplainedge.aspx
but my priority is to sharpen my blades first.. the sharpening system ain't gonna be cheap 
moi rikes the handleyou have bout 1.5 weeks to think and consider if you want to tompang lor.
this? http://www.knifeworks.com/spydercoendura4britishracinggreenhandle189-zdpsteelplainedge.aspx
from dealextreme right?anyone can help ans my query.. TIA![]()