[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

bonkbonk

Ya. He really donate WAY too much!

That being said, I noticed many of our guild mates contributed very little to donation. Although it is not a rule to donate but please zidong abit. Got 1 guy zero donation. :s11:

I started off donating like 20k a day. Then up to 40k. Eventually I'm doing around 100k and sometimes 400k.

Do your part and our guild can level up to accept more members. ;)

After so long I'm still in top 5 of donation... LOL

Sent from Tardis with The Doctor using GAGT

Garett70

NB..I think DL hates me..combine 2x3* get 4* joy the nurse after that combine joy the nurse with another 4* gets 5* joy the nurse..really is..πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

Same goes to Comso..:( worst 4* to 5* then to 6*( all under combine) really is knn...😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

harbinger255

NB..I think DL hates me..combine 2x3* get 4* joy the nurse after that combine joy the nurse with another 4* gets 5* joy the nurse..really is..������

Same goes to Comso..:( worst 4* to 5* then to 6*( all under combine) really is knn...����������
Haha it's not over till it's 6*....

5* penetration rune to 6* penetration rune then heart pain....

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

xuejia22

NB..I think DL hates me..combine 2x3* get 4* joy the nurse after that combine joy the nurse with another 4* gets 5* joy the nurse..really is..πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

Same goes to Comso..:( worst 4* to 5* then to 6*( all under combine) really is knn...😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

Hey! I got 5* and 6* Joy the nurse through combine too!

Combined 4* Joy with 4* Orc hero = 5* Joy :s27::s27::s27:
Combined 5* Joy with 5* Dice = 6* Joy :s16::s16::s16:

runforyourlife

very good liao. i have joy the nurse x 2 6*

xuejia22

lb 6* is free leh.
As long as your initial 6* is max level and +5 enhanced, LB with another 6* is free.

Garett70

Guys..need help again with the new map which Dungeon nab the most feeders..I need lots and lots of it...:(

Also does anyone try using full healer team in PvP and GvG..πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“

harbinger255

Guys..need help again with the new map which Dungeon nab the most feeders..I need lots and lots of it...:(

Also does anyone try using full healer team in PvP and GvG..πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“

Still going for H5-3 or H7-3 for fast auto....

Then no point with full healer team... Best you can do is 2 healer but the 20% attack will catch up fast....

Garett70

Good news for you!
Deep V Joe is coming to us at 8pm PDT 28/8.
Which in our timezone is 11am 29/8.
Few more hours to go. :)

Thks but..THEY send as 4* don't know worth it to evolve it anot..:(
I saw him inside the HERO COLLECTION already his FULL awakening skill plus first and second awakened..Total perfect attack will increase to 165%..worth it anot..😣😣😣😞😞

xuejia22

Thks but..THEY send as 4* don't know worth it to evolve it anot..:(
I saw him inside the HERO COLLECTION already his FULL awakening skill plus first and second awakened..Total perfect attack will increase to 165%..worth it anot..😣😣😣😞😞

Seems to me he is not worth evolving....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.