its a de javu to to the opener against villa 2 ssn ago... everything go against arsenal. same plyrs attitude tat day, but we were without ozil and alexis.. now with both, looks not much diff
Sent from i ish know huat chiu did rast summer using GAGT
Haha yeah but back then there was injuries and fatigue as an excuse. Not sure we can do the same today.
For some reason someone forgot to tell Cech he was a goalie...especially on that second goal.
2nd goal I think ox also siao la. Chase half way to ez get turn n he himself stop. I think cech n e rest of the Def also tio stun. I was like wtf. Zzz.

I was damn shock too but Cech should be on standby nia...
yaaaa, cech wasnt rdy for the shot. from chelsea, to pre-season probably he did not have to do much la. still thinking there is a bus infront of him.
at least he realises it now, just the first game. chill. better realise it sooner rather than later.
To be fair, Arsenal just won three trophies...Sure in celebratory mode and over confident.
On the other hand, I heard west ham just lost europa match and is very upset. Sure they will be fired up to win.
2nd goal I think ox also siao la. Chase half way to ez get turn n he himself stop. I think cech n e rest of the Def also tio stun. I was like wtf. Zzz.