Places-To-Visit-in-Thailand-Sukothai-Historical-Park.jpg

Pattaya.jpg

IMG_9061.jpg

Siam-Park-City.jpg

Yummy!!

places-to-go-in-thailand-for-backpackers.jpg

Thayvia

Went to Siam Park City 3 years ago and it sucks.

The rides were all poorly maintained and it is too far. Almost every cab driver pretended that this place didn't exist just so that they don't have to travel there.

The cost is about SG$40 for the entire day? Would rather spend it elsewhere ... the only good point is that there were no queues cuz... no one is there

No.1AHOLE

cannot cannot. must find some time and go liao. can shun bian go chiang mai gai gai

No.1AHOLE

I just book airticket going in june for about 2 weeks to hua hin, khao yai, pak chong, korat, and then back to Bangkok. But i always wanna travel to pai. Damn beautiful place la

turtlezhu

Go so many place in 2 weeks not tiring ah?

I just book airticket going in june for about 2 weeks to hua hin, khao yai, pak chong, korat, and then back to Bangkok. But i always wanna travel to pai. Damn beautiful place la

Beno777

2 weeks can travel up north to Chiang Mai liao lor since domestic flight so cheap now. Khao Yai/Pak Chong 3 days enough, Hua Hin another 3?

No.1AHOLE

Yeah. 3 days each. Initially thought if going up Chiang mai, but change if plan.

No.1AHOLE

To me I feel tiring if is take those mini van from one place to another very hard to have a good rest

Can try coach if you have time, I always take minivan because it's faster. And just try to catch some sleep along the way

turtlezhu

Can try coach if you have time, I always take minivan because it's faster. And just try to catch some sleep along the way

i usually hire pte car. only once i took train to surathani and a coach to pattaya.

but the coach was not to bad.

No.1AHOLE

i usually hire pte car. only once i took train to surathani and a coach to pattaya.

but the coach was not to bad.

I buay tong driving ah. Sometimes few hours drive plus all the car damn fast. Most of the time i just rent bike for short distance travel. Bike can save a lot of money liao. Few hundred baht for 1 days. If rent a few more days still got discount lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.