2023 china tv drama《 长相思 》杨紫

Krabs.

i haven't watch the drama or listen yet , only look at the ep1 ending theme ... plus point for actress singing effort and Zhang-Jie

Pim0Nvd.png

Laneige

aiyo wana post and u r even earlier! :mad:

Looking forward to tjc

the cousin eyes also v gd
they have chosen v gd and suitable ones for the roles

Laneige

Deng Wei acting so far so so only
liked handsome boy just smile here n there can win viewers hearts ....
some scenes liked taking the poison ... still can smile liked nothing happened after collapsing on small 6

Tan? Jian Ci acting is gd. Already expected him to be this gd. Totally liked Xiang Lui.

Small 6 same also. just some parts where she tried to be super positive, or happy is quite .... like acting.... doesnt seem to blend into the role. rest of the scenes r gd.

cousin eyes got story...

Laneige

Actually I find handsome boy DW's acting and his current nice-guy actor persona very vacant and pretentious. 太装了。 :cautious:

Tiongland fans dug out a lot of his old photos recently. You can see he has two huge tattoos (one actually runs down his hip/pelvic area), quite a few piercings, vapes and smokes. He apologised on WB a few days after CXS aired cos he was caught on an (old) video littering his cigarette butt. This guy also kenna mini saga before cos he was accused by some producer of being too haolian to even audition, and put on airs. :ROFLMAO:
i like zwy acting
yangzi prime really not now. the guys look younger than her. she is best during xiang mi. pretty, like 2 diff person.

dw acting so so only. i think he is over raved. think china audience sees face. so the acting so so they can say v nice. the scenes quite easy to act also. in front beggar not v gd also. then smile smile only
dw quite expected. he is bad boy in old days. now is package as devoted due to roles.
actor cannot show own face also v sian
its liked xz. i dont find his acting that good. he is gd with yz in that doctor drama. v natural, director v good.
but other than that, his acting also so so . think china market as long as big amt of fans that like them, if stand n smile here n there, princess hug/carry will be gd acting

nowadays skip dw scenes also.

like tcj. his acting is superb.
script vary from story. hope he has more scenes

Laguna123

I look at the video also hard to tell who is male and female.:crazy:

jywy2005

Yah lah, that is what my wife keeps telling me lol

I only watch lian hua lou. I cannot stand their god demon theme drama lol
Me also watching Lian Hua Lou. Already subscribed to IQiyi.

Waiting for Netflix to broadcast this show, if they will.

jywy2005

Yah me too. I like the theme better

But 长相思 viewership much higher
Dun really like romance genre, especially got so many love interest in a drama. 4 ML and 1 FL… :eek:

Will wait for my show to end first… Too many shows to watch nowadays.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.