57-year-old man arrested for gaming in public at Toa Payoh​

photo_librarySee 27 More Photoschevron_rightchevron_left
FacebookTwitterWhatsAppGmail Share

Farah Daley mail

Posted on 28 July 2021 | 262 views | 0 comments
Submitted by Stomper Tan Wei Sien
A 57-year-old man was arrested for gaming in public at Toa Payoh in the early hours of Monday morning (July 26).
Stomper Tan Wei Sien alerted Stomp to the incident and shared photos he took of the man being escorted away by police officers.
"I saw some people running after police officers arrived at the scene," he said.
"I witnessed the officers in uniform arresting the man after doing my Grab delivery."
In response to a Stomp query, the police said they received a call for assistance at Block 210 Lorong 8 Toa Payoh at 3.15am.
"A 57-year-old man was arrested for gaming in public," a police spokesman said.
Police investigations are ongoing.

Get more of Stomp's latest updates by following us on Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube.

Demon_Hunter

57-year-old man arrested for gaming in public at Toa Payoh​

photo_librarySee 27 More Photoschevron_rightchevron_left
FacebookTwitterWhatsAppGmail Share

Farah Daley mail

Posted on 28 July 2021 | 262 views | 0 comments
Submitted by Stomper Tan Wei Sien
A 57-year-old man was arrested for gaming in public at Toa Payoh in the early hours of Monday morning (July 26).
Stomper Tan Wei Sien alerted Stomp to the incident and shared photos he took of the man being escorted away by police officers.
"I saw some people running after police officers arrived at the scene," he said.
"I witnessed the officers in uniform arresting the man after doing my Grab delivery."
In response to a Stomp query, the police said they received a call for assistance at Block 210 Lorong 8 Toa Payoh at 3.15am.
"A 57-year-old man was arrested for gaming in public," a police spokesman said.
Police investigations are ongoing.

Get more of Stomp's latest updates by following us on Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube.
I dont understand.

What is gaming?

Gaming the country's system and profiting? or playing game on mobile phone?

EJB

Siao liao I go out better don't play pokemon or bring my switch along.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.