[6 Sep] SDP Rally Discussions

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
dr chee gets more relax with each rally speech, really quite eloquent and really can talk
no wonder lky and gct viewed him as such a big threat whacked him so hard

Velana

Do you know why LKY so afraid of him?

Because he has the same tenacity as LKY from before our independence. And LKY identified this trait of CSJ, so need to put him down before he gets too big.

LKY felt threatened because he knows his sons are not like him, but too bad CSJ is opposition, and that's why they cannot let him win.

But I wish that CSJ will get into the parliament this election, and prove to everyone that Singaporeans cos do better. But I hope he won't stay too long until he becomes the villain.

Sent from Your anus using GAGT

TimothyTan

dr chee gets more relax with each rally speech, really quite eloquent and really can talk
no wonder lky and gct viewed him as such a big threat whacked him so hard

they can only block him so much...

CrimsonXross

Dr chee machiam tio possessed by lky sia..

Spoke with so much vigor and charisma.

I guess ah gong tio abuse by xiao lee, but we all dont know. So now wana come back and pull his ungrateful son down

xXxMURDERxXx

was at jurong east stadium and listened to his speech just now...really eloquent and charismatic! hands down best speaker in parliament if he is voted in :s12:

Rich_N_Handsome

dun pin too much hope la. csj is just the internet sensation for this ge, similar to nicole seah during last ge. last ge got so many threads n posts abt her online end up also never win.

wont be surprised till now still got many uninterested ppl esp. charbo in holland-bt timah dunno who the fug is csj or sdp. these bochup group of ppl make up the majority of voters.

Velana

dun pin too much hope la. csj is just the internet sensation for this ge, similar to nicole seah during last ge. last ge got so many threads n posts abt her online end up also never win.

wont be surprised till now still got many uninterested ppl esp. charbo in holland-bt timah dunno who the fug is csj or sdp. these bochup group of ppl make up the majority of voters.
You might be correct, but as long as there's hope there's nothing one cannot achieve.

Everything is born from hope.

Negative attitudes does not lead you far in live.

Sent from Your anus using GAGT

ICEMAN_ACE

if u have missed it... hurry watch it nao!!

:eek:

:s13::s13:, moi see this moi smile when I hear him speak hokkien. Only ytd I was mentioning if he wants to win unkers and aunties vote, he better brushed up on his hokkien and today you hear him trying to sing in hokkien. I wish I was that accurate in choosing toto numbers, then moi can sing nasi wo wu zhi ba bun also. :s13::s13:

On a more serious note, I would say today's speech better than ytd though the turnout wasn't as big I believe. But still I find that not all his idea are feasible though his intention is good, he identify the gist of the issues that trouble Singaporean and discourage his supporters from engaging in gutters politics and not to hate his opponents only their politics. Call it acting as you like if you can't trust him but I like to give him the benefit of the doubt and say he has matured enough to take a seat in parliament.:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.