802 SIR?

fangster

Hi, just received a letter about the briefing in Dec too...ORD-ed in 03! haha.. rifleman as well but was ASA back in camp (downgraded six months before ORD).

Looks like this unit will not see much field action, judging by the posts here... Civilian Military Relations? :)

infinitezeroes_00

wah butties. i also gotten my letter yesterday, briefing in dec. thought they forgot bout me also :( although i ord in 07. :s22: how come never say i posted to which coy wan uh?

berlo84

wah butties. i also gotten my letter yesterday, briefing in dec. thought they forgot bout me also :( although i ord in 07. :s22: how come never say i posted to which coy wan uh?
call the NS portal for details.

someone will call you back.

I got all my info from there even which coy which PL and Sec.

sprkcky

Hey guys,

I missed out on the last briefing. What's the unit about? Just got the call-up for briefing at SAFTI

echeong

Saw 802 this year in action. 802 in fighter blk while my unit in warrior blk. Steady man this unit. Cohesion march also sing song. Gd luck to you all, me going MR next cycle...

Potatoe

wah 6 DIV/802SIR also do POI ah?

I thought only 2PDF paokaliao all the POI guard duty for the whole island. Lol. count your blessings if your unit is tagged as a POI unit.. you have a guardian angel smiling down on you from above :)

brexitplease

I also kanna posted to 802 SIR Rifleman of Support Company. Just receive the letter yest. ORD in 2006 now then receive posting. fug... I tot I kanna forgotten liao no need go. I PES C1L1... sian...

Hi bro, saw your post on you being deployed to 802 SIR for ICT. I know it is like ages ago but, how was the experience? I also kena 802 SIR but don't know the vocation yet. Would appreciate it if you can share something with me to get me ready for it. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.