1982-1994

First dish but not eating it first for better absorption of nutrients
1Qwvlkg.jpeg

UZ4mq74.jpeg
uQ5akll.jpeg

Mum ordered.
Only jiak one tablespoon of fried rice as I don't want spike on my blood glucose, jhj anyway
Ed2h6a5.jpeg
crEQXzT.jpeg
mum ordered. didn't know got brown rice included

ZVTzb9D.jpeg
Yv7uJ81.jpeg
FgD3V94.jpeg

Mum only ordered 2 dishes plus her dessert
I ordered 3 types of tofu till the staff even double triple confirmed with me
And I ordered the rest too
2 pax eating nia
Mum jiak gah sibeh bah but I still can jiak as I only jiak 1tbsp of rice

Happy mother's day everyone

ribena.bing

portion quite small leh
3 to 4 spoon can finish the veg liao

if vegetarian restaurants can sell cheaper, more vegetarians liao

sadly they think they can command a wokhehful zichar price

even sadly. they actually can

1982-1994

portion quite small leh
3 to 4 spoon can finish the veg liao

if vegetarian restaurants can sell cheaper, more vegetarians liao

sadly they think they can command a wokhehful zichar price

even sadly. they actually can
For such a proximity to the restaurant, the cleanliness and coziness of the place, at least I don't find it expensive
10 dishes for $111, which such quality of restaurant offers even cheaper?
Sadly I don't think there is any though I never go explore

elemen (or u eat till sian already?)
Huh elemen cheaper?

Ynuhmua.jpeg

Just 2pcs of crispy prata with a pot of curry $16.50 (with GST&service charge)

Some more I am on low carbs meal

galmongie

For such a proximity to the restaurant, the cleanliness and coziness of the place, at least I don't find it expensive

Huh elemen cheaper?

Ynuhmua.jpeg

Just 2pcs of crispy prata with a pot of curry $16.50 (with GST&service charge)

Some more I am on low carbs meal
5-course set 28.80++ per pax

ribena.bing

if bored of this place, next time can try zhenyi, ci hang or r&j cosy. if yet to.

maybe abit more exp but portion bigger. and also nice

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.