actually which countries can sinkies go to now ah?

Bardiel

can go bkk but ma fan pcr test

malayasia also need do pcr test

i hope all pcr can become art nia. just like sg open leg kena fug policy

FireEmblem

If think PCR Mafan, best place to go is Europe loh. Need ART for most places

Some dun even need any tests like england

Laneige

If think PCR Mafan, best place to go is Europe loh. Need ART for most places

Some dun even need any tests like england
Europe anytime nuclear
How can

otherwise is china best but later tio quarantine for weeks or months
But just right since many wanted lockdown
Then 刚刚好

Laneige

China is default quarantine 14/21days for all before u even step inside
One sg “uncle” told me his friend jabbed Pfizer n need to jab Sino again to go to China for some work or something
Is that true? Liked now still same? Because I thought China has Pfizer too?

FireEmblem

One sg “uncle” told me his friend jabbed Pfizer n need to jab Sino again to go to China for some work or something
Is that true? Liked now still same? Because I thought China has Pfizer too?
I have no idea, only know even if full Vax still need to quarantine 14/21 days.

If so no interest to read further

FireEmblem

If scare Europe nuclear.

Honestly I can only say realistically it is only Malaysia and Thailand. Korea way too many cases (300k plus a day so very high chance to get infected)

Thailand bout 22k cases a day but Thailand so big and if count only certain part of Thailand you are going only, the chance to get infected is smaller than Singapore. The same for Malaysia. Vietnam also alot of cases even thou I think can go now too with no quarantine but too many cases already, last I saw 150k plus a day.

So choosing btw Thailand and Malaysia, for me I rather go Thailand as Malaysia likely to be soon can go anytime and dunnid to take flight too

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.