After 16 days of AL, I am back at work and on my way to office ,🥰

MindHunter

No more WFH, finally can use office internet and pantry le

Almost 2 years never see other colleagues physically Liao, wonder how they look like now

Life just feel great to be back to normal , thou need squeeze on the MRT, but feel Jin satki when alight at Raffles Place MRT..... thinking of what to eat for lunch later, more good years every buttie

Remember to exercise civil responsibility and take Ur boosters

Lchlch

it is a new norm now going forward.
dont need to see colleague physically.
what for?
what matter most is get the jobs done excellently and efficiently and professionally.

addict951

That time got 50% you nv went back meh?
ts rike feel Jin heypi

Icecreampop

Almost 2 years never see other colleagues physically Liao, wonder how they look like now

Life just feel great to be back to normal , thou need squeeze on the MRT, but feel Jin satki when alight at Raffles Place MRT..... thinking of what to eat for lunch later, more good years every buttie

They stay home never exercise bui liao lor.

fishbuff

when you wipe your ass, do you use 2 ply or 3 ply?

Phen8210

lol,

My office internet like shiat and equipment like shiat too, life is not normal there

Thank god i no need go back

Besides, now is an important time to save as much money as possible, don't think only about going outdoor and spending money. Every penny save can be used for investment.. inflation will only get worse and that's the best thing we can do to beat it.

Ubi-Warrior

1st 2 days go back office like CNY reunion with relatives
laugh.gif

Talking in office rules , same as public transport.
Not allowed!!!

App Time!!!

Unic0rn

WFH is better lah, safer health wise and save lots of time and the cost of traveling to and fro - plus able to home cook porridge eat for breakfast lunch and dinner can save up some money 💵 for future needs

Some-one

I AL 23 days also pai seh to say. What's 16 days? :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.