ALL civil servants should be BANNED from traveling anywhere other than India unless it's for work or compassionate reasons

lion21

Civil servants have a duty to support the government policy and help SIA also.

An organisation wide ban to all places except India is the way to go

lion21

Another way is to peg bonuses to the amount of time spend travelling to India

Llfeisgood

Civil servants not human beings? U got no loved ones working in civil service?

Odessa

Civil servants have a duty to support the government policy and help SIA also.

An organisation wide ban to all places except India is the way to go
Another way is to peg bonuses to the amount of time spend travelling to India
Will a working command of Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, or any one of the other nineteen languages of India count?

lion21

Will a working command of Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, or any one of the other nineteen languages of India count?
CECA is good for us. It's only natural that we learn their language and integrate with them

nymous

Support

U eat what u sh!t.. this isnt typo.. when u in cecapore, do what ceca do

Wu-Han Clan

i nv ever thought i would agree to such a lan cheow thread..... bt knn... ts is right....... those jlb shld get useful....

coldish

U mean SIA only goes to India?
But I do agree a certain range of serpents especially the higher ranked ones ought to pledge some of their spending locally.

rathalos

should ban all singaporeans from working office jobs... only people from overseas can work office jobs.. sinkies must work hard labour jobs like construction, factory, etc... we must support our trade agreements...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.