Antinatalism will destroy capitalism

support_annie

No more wage slaves for the rich bourgeoisie and governments to exploit

Moi advocate for birth striking :o
Just import more people from 3rd world countries. Make new PRs/SG Citizens, eventually singaporeans will be minority in their country.

Just need to know that our government prioritize KPI like GDP over welfare of singaporeans. Eventually singaporeans too will be priced out.

Don't think will collapse, but singapore will lose its sense of identity and will fall into stagnation / slow decline won't "collapse" in our lifetime

marhcalim

Moi of course not criticising the main idea. Don’t want kids is just don’t want kids moi understand, there are reasonable argument. But alamak whenever there’s a new philosophy or mentality being pushed by westerners be it gay arh transformer arh woman right or no kids it’s always not so simple. By right it should be very simple. Gays want to be gays I dontch give a damn, but when that shiat spread all over social media and woke **** enter my beedeo games moi is not happy. 100% of these new lifestyle movement is headed by some siao lang Harvard academic wif 0 understanding of wats on the ground. N it shows hor. Usually the ppl who chase these social engineering ish the smart ones uni grads rich couples educated female they all spread leg for progressive thinking. End of the day I think since I don’t agree wif any of this it mean onri one thing. Moi am not smart one.

marhcalim

But moi sappork these movements all the way. All the progressive will 滅種 n they will never b able to change the mind of average human ouside the west and country that sugg western **. Dis ish the way.

amransan

i totally agree with @Furore.
in singapore those who do not want to have baby are smart and got sympathy and empathy because they can see how stressfull and struggling those who have children. i myself IF i were in singapore i also wont have baby!

imagine u grow old and get to see your children working and struggling to put food on the table no matter how hard they work trust me u will feel guilty to your grave! and worst it dosent stop there from heaven u also get to see your grandchildren have even worst life can u rest in peace?

even animal have more comman sense then human take a good example mice when there alot of food they will make babies like no tomorrow but when the food supply is scare they control the babies making so that there enough food for everyone.

at the end of the day its all about putting food on the table and how suffering u want.

Furore

i totally agree with @Furore.
in singapore those who do not want to have baby are smart and got sympathy and empathy because they can see how stressfull and struggling those who have children. i myself IF i were in singapore i also wont have baby!

imagine u grow old and get to see your children working and struggling to put food on the table no matter how hard they work trust me u will feel guilty to your grave! and worst it dosent stop there from heaven u also get to see your grandchildren have even worst life can u rest in peace?

even animal have more comman sense then human take a good example mice when there alot of food they will make babies like no tomorrow but when the food supply is scare they control the babies making so that there enough food for everyone.

at the end of the day its all about putting food on the table and how suffering u want.
Say no to wage slaves for PAP

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.