Any American administration experts here?

shinkuaku

Possible for the Americans to hold their election earlier?

Biden cmi leh, like a puppet… and don’t understand what he saying most of the time.

Wars started one after the other under him, and he actually flamed these wars instead of stopping them. Bribed by weapon lobbyists I supposed.

Sibei corrupted leh, this knnbcb.

TanukiKoji

Not an expertise. I believe for that to happen you need a constitutional amendment, very kang kor , so it’s a fix date/period.

jim889

they ownself choose the presiden. so own self have to suffer if choose wrongly.

that's why must exercise chiur vote wisely.
:cry:

TanukiKoji

The two parties fight influenced policies around the world and itself( US of A) ,is already divided. That’s hegemony.

Mechafanboy

Naive... U think US Presidents wield all the power??? There's also the senate and the house of representatives..

The_King

No way, the constitutional amendment will need to be change,

Their election is a fixed period.

Can try to use 25th Amendment to remove potus

The_King

Naive... U think US Presidents wield all the power??? There's also the senate and the house of representatives..
They usually use executive order until kena stop by Congress

This is what I call check and balance, no one person can hold so much power

Biden cmi leh, like a puppet… and don’t understand what he saying most of the time.

Wars started one after the other under him, and he actually flamed these wars instead of stopping them. Bribed by weapon lobbyists I supposed.

No not possible. Only possible to replace him with Kamala

Ubi-Warrior

So Putin and Hamas puppets of the US?

App Time!!!

nyvrem

No. they always have erection first tuesday of Nov iirc.

somthing like that rah

need ask benjamin franklin

batuchka

from what i gather muricans walk around in cowboy hats, pack a Magnum pistol and have bald eagles on their shoulders all the time!

shinkuaku

So Putin and Hamas puppets of the US?

App Time!!!
Not puppets, pawns drawn in to war, so their weapons industry can boom. They trying to draw in china and iran now with the useless jiak liao bee biden to start ww3, then can sell more weapons.

Their military industrial complex is owned by orange juices. I call them the hell maker, hell for the rest of the world while they make money to fund their child p*rn ring.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.