Anyone getting scalp pimples???

BunnyPancake

I just noticed since this knn pua hot weather started, my scalp like always got pimples.

I didn't change my shampoo, still use the same hair products, and last time never kanna this before.

Sometimes I notice when I sit or walk behind someone, I notice this too. If not, their neck area connecting to the hair part also got pimples.

Anyone else?

27May Edit: condition improved. Followed members' advice and changed shampoo and issue resolved.

BunnyPancake

sign of MPB liao
Jialat... Don't make me paranoid bro :frown:

TS never wash head properly?
Bo leh... I face 2-3 times a day. And last time I don't have this de... scalp super clear. But past month keep getting pimples... Not very serious la, like just 2-3 every few days. Still, very er xin and annoying especially when you comb through your hair then kanna the pimples. Planning to see a specialist soon if this goes on for another month.

Gian_Png

I just noticed since this knn pua hot weather started, my scalp like always got pimples.

I didn't change my shampoo, still use the same hair products, and last time never kanna this before.

Sometimes I notice when I sit or walk behind someone, I notice this too. If not, their neck area connecting to the hair part also got pimples.

Anyone else?

might be caused by excessive sweating, try using tea tree oil shampoo and conditioner

Hisashiburi

Anyone else?
Sometimes I have it.
Not sure why too

louisoh

Cox weather hot... Im also prone to outbreaks on back of head....

Try to wash hair at least twice a day. And if u perspire or have oily complexion... Pls change ur pillow case regularly.
Hope it helps.

Cut_throat

Anyone else?
Use SilkPRO non silicone products. Put riao then wash (Top/Back/Sides). Then wash finish body and go back rubbing your head properly before wash again. Change pillow case weekly.

https://shopee.sg/SILKPRO-VitAir-Se...bqkECASL54esnj1zOkqAr800TdhwDfqwaAtR2EALw_wcB
P.S - Got experience with scalp pimples before. Now no more. Follow my steps you won't suffer.

Pearce

Anyone else?
Let me guess. You don't wash your head/hair twice a day but only once a day

Cut_throat

Let me guess. You don't wash your head/hair twice a day but only once a day
Even wash once a day also won't have such problem. Likely he use product with weird ingredients and never wash the head properly. Smelly smelly need 15-30mins shower. Quickly shower not clean like never wash at all.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.