Anyone know what does pes b4 do?

Dinosim

Is pes b4 still combat fit? My pes is currently b4n8 with knee injury. I'm in a combat unit as a riflemen and I'm worried my knee will worsen through the trainings. I'm really clueless what will I be doing in this unit after downing pes. Some sgt told me I'll still be going through the tough training like going field camp and participate in everything. But it makes no sense

reddevil0728

came across this but it's too vague

You realised your only question is, “Is pes b4 still combat fit?”

So given that PES A and B1 is suitable for combat vocations and PES B2, B3, B4 are suitable for some combat vocations, like that it means B4 is not as combat fit as PES A and B1 lor.

Chalkycliffs

Is pes b4 still combat fit? My pes is currently b4n8 with knee injury. I'm in a combat unit as a riflemen and I'm worried my knee will worsen through the trainings. I'm really clueless what will I be doing in this unit after downing pes. Some sgt told me I'll still be going through the tough training like going field camp and participate in everything. But it makes no sense

No one here can accurately answer your question because no one here is your MO.

No one here knows how much stress your damaged knee can tahan, you will need to ask your MO to advise you.

If he decides to limit your physical activities to allow your damaged knee more time to recover, then make sure you keep your SGTs and higher superiors informed about your medical restrictions.

A lot of things in SAF does not make sense.

ManchesterFC

If you’re from bmt , B4 will most likely go to combat service support vocation one after pop..logistics or technician roles but in unit I not sure too

Dinosim

If you’re from bmt , B4 will most likely go to combat service support vocation one after pop..logistics or technician roles but in unit I not sure too

So technically b4 is still combat fit huh. dang, the mo told me I won't be combat fit dahack.Btw anyone know what is b4n8 tho, n8?

ManchesterFC

Never heard of n8 leh.. new land code introduced by saf ? Technically speaking you’re more combat fit than the pes c personnel’s but your vocation is more less the same as pes c peoples.

So technically b4 is still combat fit huh. dang, the mo told me I won't be combat fit dahack.Btw anyone know what is b4n8 tho, n8?

Dinosim

Never heard of n8 leh.. new land code introduced by saf ? Technically speaking you’re more combat fit than the pes c personnel’s but your vocation is more less the same as pes c peoples.

Is it possible to raise up the issue if they make me continue with chiong sua work

reddevil0728

Is it possible to raise up the issue if they make me continue with chiong sua work

You can check with the MO whether your PES precludes you from doing the chiong sua work they are asking you to do

Dinosim

You can check with the MO whether your PES precludes you from doing the chiong sua work they are asking you to do

Alright I'll check with them. It's stressing me because I know my injury will definitely worsen with the strenuous activity. On their side it just feels like they just want to retain their manpower no matter what and skip the paperwork

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.