[EDMW discussion] Shopping using Pinduoduo 拼多多 (PDD)

Dystopia

Salty ah... Then mai liao...
U wanna try 乳鸽 for us? :o

not worth leh.. so small.. so little meat..
e.g. those chicken wing mid joint...
u see them vacuum packed liao..shrink until so jialat... :spin: :s22: 🤦‍♂️ :ROFLMAO:

i thought u are the adventurous tiong food lover... just place a small order n try lor.. (y) go go go!

makann

not worth leh.. so small.. so little meat..
e.g. those chicken wing mid joint...
u see them vacuum packed liao..shrink until so jialat... :spin: :s22: 🤦‍♂️ :ROFLMAO:

i thought u are the adventurous tiong food lover... just place a small order n try lor.. (y) go go go!
Me going to try their 自热手抓饭 :grin:

testerjp

PDD is full of sai, wanna order rack, all low quality.

When finally settled for a few , sellers ask to top up, got few say cannot deliver, say warehouse no number to call, warehouse don't accept no packaging, etc

Dystopia

Me going to try their 自热手抓饭 :grin:

bro.. u know those self-heating rice ... the rice are all manufactured rice.
As in real food..but made from rice powder..

i bought their 自嗨锅 before.. not bad eat.. but the rice really CMI..

makann

bro.. u know those self-heating rice ... the rice are all manufactured rice.
As in real food..but made from rice powder..

i bought their 自嗨锅 before.. not bad eat.. but the rice really CMI..
I tried hdl 牛腩饭 b4. Taste is ok to me, no complaints bout the png but the liao portion is kelian until dunno what to say

wadsad

chinese "dont use" pinduoduo cause how scammy their "砍一刀" is. they also everyday buy cheapo items there. dont buy expensive items can liao. that one stick with jd.com or taobao.

guyz92

Not sure if it's something new, the Credit / Debit card payment (Visa / Mastercard) Option now doesn't charge the 3% Service fee.
But, the transaction is done with HKD instead when it appears on my YouTrip transaction.

While DuoDuo Pay still charge 3% Service Fees.

I managed to get great deals for Walch Body Wash 1L at S$3.11. The seller has prepared the order and pending ZTO Express to collect the parcel.

Also, managed to get 500ml Clear Man Shampoo for S$3.73, the Seller has prepared the order and pending J&T China to collect the parcel.

PDD is really getting very aggressive, they deliberately add in the English Language options and aggressive social media marketing means they are desperate for international orders.

I'm wondering how Shopee SG and Lazada SG seller going to survive this intense competition with PDD.

HougangKid

Not sure if it's something new, the Credit / Debit card payment (Visa / Mastercard) Option now doesn't charge the 3% Service fee.
But, the transaction is done with HKD instead when it appears on my YouTrip transaction.
So you added your YouTrip card directly to PDD, ya? You're not talking about paying via WeChat, correct?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.