[EDMW discussion] Shopping using Pinduoduo 拼多多 (PDD)

helloicanseeu

why is it so?? the package damaged??
my few orders some are 20 over days.. all those peanuts/green peas.. all still crunchy :s22: 👍

the duck leg... I eat many many already.. :spin:
I find it quite tasty. It might looks a bit dry.. but no complain for a piece that cost around S$0.50 :ROFLMAO:

beef sticks.. I tried once also..SUPER DAMN HARD! maybe I gotten the wrong version... or wrong type...

*** do read the review/see those review photos.
But u buy from china, dun know how the food is adultered, wait become like Andreas de Cruz hor

Kitaro9202

This 农夫山泉打奶茶 last time Scarlett used to sell now don't have liao

Krabs.

couple years ago spotted shill reviews on SP and LZD when it comes to furniture (tv console , shelf racks , home gym equipment ) .... their seller thinks it's necessary to pad the listing with 20-100 reviews to jumpstart the buying appetite instead of waste time 0 sale data

I saw the projector sellers at pdd doing the same and even more outrageous
the review images are AI generated , living room with no personal items .... the projector screen on wall is perfect rectangle with black frame , the media content is vibrant color like TV screen ....... the AI cannot understand what is projected image on wall ........ less than 10% are real buyer photo

Kitaro9202

Now ppd no cc fee

My item include gst cost rmb 292.34 which is sgd around sgd 55.47
So went to pay via cc
On my trust card show hkd 341.07 which is sgd 56.12
Try on wechat is 301rmb

blankies

All the heroes buying good on pdd... Worth the risk?
Just concerned......

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.