https://mobile.yangkeduo.com/goods2.html?ps=oCGHTnuXVG
This 1 jin niceerm..
instant porridge nice?
salted egg noodle nice?

Typo I meant food.If u can wait longer den use pdd
Like this item A at Lazada cost 40 dollar
Den pdd cost 25 dollar.
Or item u want to find at shopee a few brand but pdd got more reputable brand
Can share what are the things worth buying on PDD?

The aluminium shelf looks dangers.

Things dirt cheap but how to buy that amount in a short period of time?I started to use pdd on may 2026.
I already don't know how much I spend
Should be 500 to 600 dollar![]()
It comes with screw, just that I didn't use them~
Previously I bought soap dispensers from TB, 5 years already still remain intact~ it uses same type of adhesive compound~ I only applied few drops of the compound, let it set for 72hrs, it will bond like cement~
nice. easy to clean up the adhesive when removing??

I bought a Phillip ice maker around 100+ sgd but it does not include shipping fee so it cost around 20 dollar.Things dirt cheap but how to buy that amount in a short period of time?
Haven't removed before, I dun think it will be easy once harden like stone~![]()
The weighing scale China server lehI bought a Phillip ice maker around 100+ sgd but it does not include shipping fee so it cost around 20 dollar.
Went to buy a few diecast around sgd 20+ each
Buy chagee tea 1 pack for 6 to 8 dollar and got a few flavour.
Official keyboard for my tablet sgd 70 but if see on shopee or AliExpress is over sgd120+
Some milk tea that used to sell in Scarlett but now never sell already.
Some boxer brief sock pants etc.
Even got a desk fan with mosquito repellent (require to get the liquid) for around sgd 30+
Xiaomi weighting scale 800 model cost around 50sgd + but shopee selling over 80sgd
Even qoo 12 bottle 500ml for sgd6
Price is really cant resist
Better stop spending.
And other etc ba
Quite true! I have already made 6 purchases and counting since I started to order from PDD yesterday.I started to use pdd on may 2026.
I already don't know how much I spend
Should be 500 to 600 dollar
Pdd is addictive better go delete the app![]()
Dont understand what you sayingThe weighing scale China server leh
U know?
He means your sensitive data gets transmitted back to PRC backend servers but what sensitive data can a weighing scale actually record......haizz all these ppl and their tinfoil hats. Machiam we ordinary everyday nobodies got any important or sensitive data for them to steal.Dont understand what you saying