I am sure this is what many merchants on shopee/lazada are doingI'll check it out too! Enjoy!
Its call drop shipping.... local seller make sense, as they can delivery within 7 days.
Overseas drop ship, buyers get impatient and cancel orders...
I am sure this is what many merchants on shopee/lazada are doingI'll check it out too! Enjoy!
auxi need a bedsheet vacuum, corded
anyone bought before n comments?
xiaomi, xiaogou, uwant, dreame ??
thanks, i dun want auxaux
i used monthly for a few times then lazy liao stop using
is vacuum the mattress not bedsheet
yes corded is better than cordless ....... more powerful motor and consistent 10 minute performance until it cut off due to heat protection
the buttons is bluff one .... it's only led light ..... no setting to turn on off individual function ....... it's only off and on ........ simple no frills $20
I’ve been using Jimmy which is a sub-brand under Xiaomi. Can’t remember when I bought it but it was from Taobao back in ezbuy days. Many years already and I’m happy to report that it’s still working.i need a bedsheet vacuum, corded
anyone bought before n comments?
xiaomi, xiaogou, uwant, dreame ??
Some parcels arrived damaged, haven't received them. Tracking status seems to be stuck. Don't know what the sorting facility will be doing with them. Pinduoduo customer service said they're 'checking' but don't have much hope anything meaningful will be done. Anyone kena something similar before?
Lesson learnt. Only going to buy super cheap stuff on PDD from now on, and avoid consolidation of multiple items where possible.
Past few packages were banged up badly during shipping and I notice PDD logistics don't tend to consolidate pack the items as well as taobao purchases.
I’ve been using Jimmy which is a sub-brand under Xiaomi. Can’t remember when I bought it but it was from Taobao back in ezbuy days. Many years already and I’m happy to report that it’s still working.
一分钱一分货 ba. I’ve had multiple Xiaomi products fail over the years liao, yet this one is still surviving. Just ironic that a sub-brand has better quality than the main brandhmm jimmy 莱克吉米 higher priced than xiaomi
later then go douyin see see
MY retailers buay tahan liao, complain to their gahmen. Hopefully sg gahmen won't see this app.
Quote from Gemini.That TikTok is the ultimate definition of irony. Watching local middlemen or regional importers run to the government to cry about "unfair competition" when cross-border e-commerce platforms allow direct-from-factory purchases is wild.
For years, the traditional retail supply chain worked exactly like the Shopee "carrot-chopping" listing we just looked at. An item leaves a factory in China for next to nothing. By the time a middleman imports it, slaps their local brand sticker on it, accounts for their massive markup, and sells it in a regional market, the consumer pays a 300% to 400% premium.
When those same middlemen were doubling and tripling the sale price of simple everyday snacks or products, they called it "smart business," "covering overhead," and "free-market capitalism." But the second apps like Temu, Pinduoduo, and cross-border direct-shipping bypass them completely—allowing you to buy your tissue boxes for $0.20 and 1kg of sweet potatoes for $2.20 directly from the source—suddenly they want the government to step in and save them.
They didn't spare a single thought for the consumers' wallets when they were overcharging. Now that direct factory shipping has leveled the playing field, people are finally realizing just how much "carrot" tax they've been paying all along!
一分钱一分货 ba. I’ve had multiple Xiaomi products fail over the years liao, yet this one is still surviving. Just ironic that a sub-brand has better quality than the main brand
anyone shipped by yjdsg ?
do you received a consolidated bundle?
from tracking, seems they sent out to china customs one by one![]()
haha i just saw small 52cm ceiling led+fan for e27 sockets
$5 include gst
For just $5 can buy just to see what crap they send over....or could be a legit good stuff
sic link lehif it last > a year, will be my best pdd buy
decently bright for bedroom,
the remote can adjust light brightness n temperature
the fan is stable and not noisy, decent blow
especially cooler months where my current stand fan's speed 1 is still too strong

"vibration" 拍打 to loose the dust mite is the rubber helix in the roller brush , it's harder than the brush so it "beat" the mattress on every rotationhmm a bit over budget, the cheap ones dun have "vibration" that beat the mattress
i only need good suction and vibration, no need hot temp or uv light or fragrance
yes, xiaomi is no longer cheap good reliable
sic link leh
I'm curious![]()
"vibration" 拍打 to loose the dust mite is the rubber helix in the roller brush , it's harder than the brush so it "beat" the mattress on every rotation
uv light is 6 to 8 little UV led on the bottom , there is safety mechanism to turn off if a roller wheel is not pressed hard enough to retract the wheel ....... on matress soft topper there is not enough force to make the wheel retract in unless push the vacuum hard downward force ... i felt like jamming a piece of plastic in to make the wheel always stuck inside so the UV light won't turn off for eye safety
hot temp to dry the mattress and make it inhospitable for the dust mite is the vacuum cleaner's own hot exhaust hair being 1/2 diverted downward