[EDMW discussion] Shopping using Pinduoduo 拼多多 (PDD)

makann

pdd... just buy n forget.. definitely not for urgent stuff

i buy tissue papers... tiong snacks to try try :s22:

as long as it reach my doorstep.. i no complain for the $$
True..... Buy and forget... Else sibeh sian with the long shipping

Share share what snacks u hooted leh

Kunkka

Sian don't have jd style here where they promise deliver by when

yuzu28

Someone told me is because some pdd sellers are selling returned goods or those that failed factory QC
I'm not suprised. But TB no free shipping bo bian, and they have more item cannot send.

I bought some good stuff from PDD. Like $2 for Diadora pants, with tags etc. Quality good, looks genuine. It's ok for me even it failed QC.

yuzu28

Just sharing the shipping progress for orders placed when they started 一件包邮.

11/05 - placed order
14/05 - received by warehouse
16/05 - Warehouse shipped out and cleared custom
22/05 - Sea shipping started
27/05, 9am - Arrived at Sg port
28/05 (Today) - No update yet

Progress seems ok over at China side. But when shipping starts, things seem to have slow down recently, esp in Sg.

OutBreak

Just sharing the shipping progress for orders placed when they started 一件包邮.

11/05 - placed order
14/05 - received by warehouse
16/05 - Warehouse shipped out and cleared custom
22/05 - Sea shipping started
27/05, 9am - Arrived at Sg port
28/05 (Today) - No update yet

Progress seems ok over at China side. But when shipping starts, things seem to have slow down recently, esp in Sg.
They are stuck at Hormuz?

beanstalk6

Vinda coreless toilet paper. Without the core how do you hang on the toilet wall?
Dont know, since I don't buy coreless Vinda. Maybe the whole bag can be suspended with wire secured from a pipe on your ceiling?

Kitaro9202

my style is not urgent get from pdd since is mostly cheaper than tb and shoppe.

if need urgent or like a few days den go shop or shopee buy.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.