Anyone still using Sony phone

weiess

what so good about this phone? it has a 3.5mm headphone jack?

1982-1994

It is all mark series nowadays ,with the 1, 5 and 10
Xperia Z 1 was back in 2013
IMO, the best series is Z 3 family exactly 10 years ago ,including the tablet

Z3 compact in orange is sibeh chio and compact
My pa still has it some 5-10 y ago model but nv use alr .. if good I don’t think he ll put aside n use other phones

Vincentlow82

DSC_0575-scaled-e1611673590559-wpp1611673609349.jpg

ksapple

Me, still using
Pro
Get their flagship, their software is the lightest liao compare to even pixel

Con
Customer Service in SG is bad very bad
Their camera software cui

me sony phone collection lol

Xperia X10 Mini
Xperia Mini Pro
Xperia Pro MK16i
Xperia XR
Xperia Z1
Xperia XZ Premium (Fav - still using at home)
Xperia 1 (My Traveling router)
Xperia 5 Mark 4 (Using now, i dun recommend this)

Sony is my Main Phone; Iphone is my work phone

Anyway i tink i am moving from sony liao going to Moto Razr soon. Sony no esim model in SG and the Xperia 5 Mark 4 is really bad for me

Lastly is the service center in SG kena sai when compare to Apple Store

Encouragesome1

It is all mark series nowadays ,with the 1, 5 and 10
Xperia Z 1 was back in 2013
IMO, the best series is Z 3 family exactly 10 years ago ,including the tablet

Z3 compact in orange is sibeh chio and compact
Hey didi in 200x ish I also got Sony Experia I don’t know what series
V nice like a black shiny brick

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.