Appeal for infraction

Nevereatrice

Dear Admin,

I started this thread about an encounter I met earlier and would like to share my experience. I did not use offensive language somehow I received infraction. I was sharing my experience
And wasn't trolling at all.
There are lotsa threads far worse than this which included sex, indecent images but they are remained untouched.

I wish to appeal...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/private.php?do=showpm&pmid=17522205

hwzadmin 06:59 PM Today
Dear Nevereatrice,

You have received an infraction at www.hardwarezone.com.sg.

Reason: Forum Nuisance (trolling, impersonation, troublemaker, clone accounts, etc.)
-------
Forum Nuisance (trolling, impersonation, troublemaker, clone accounts, etc.)
-------

This infraction is worth 3 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

Original Post:
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...#post113096666
Originally Posted by :
Just now a **** guy ask me how to use the lift he even say thank u ok leh
All the best,
www.hardwarezone.com.sg

There are lotsa threads far worse than this which included sex, indecent images but they are remained untouched.

I supported the infraction...

appealing user used degrading term on the indian community...

Nevereatrice

真夜中のパパ;113097481 said:

I supported the infraction...

appealing user used degrading term on the indian community...

**** is not a degrading term. If degrading already **** **** has no meaning. Furthermore I started the thread to praise never to degrade
Anyway the infraction was never about
degrading term. It's for another purpose

trento

yea i got penalised too for using ....DK. i tot AMDK is ok so the other color should be ok. so i guess this explains it.

**** is not a degrading term. If degrading already **** **** has no meaning. Furthermore I started the thread to praise never to degrade
Anyway the infraction was never about
degrading term. It's for another purpose
I support TS' argument.

I don't think **** is a degrading term, just like AMDK and ATB isn't.

I fear that if **** can't be used, more and more lingo will be banned in HWZ, causing a lot of speech to be restricted.

Unless he is infracted for some other reason than ****, I seek the relevant authorities to consider his appeal.

Sent from . using GAGT

trento

Mine lagi best. I only use ab..dk kena liao. But i agree amdk is also degrading y mod is ok. Means hwz mods got racial biases? I hope not

I support TS' argument.

I don't think **** is a degrading term, just like AMDK and ATB isn't.

I fear that if **** can't be used, more and more lingo will be banned in HWZ, causing a lot of speech to be restricted.

Unless he is infracted for some other reason than ****, I seek the relevant authorities to consider his appeal.

Sent from . using GAGT

Milo T-REX

To conclude this thread, a reminder to all members that offensive terms will not be tolerated. Read more here

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.