Yeah right..what a horrible liar...You do not need to disclose we also know now!
It was only exposed recently to the world that all planes and air-defence systems (and possibly even heavy weapons) bought from US can be remotely disabled by US itself!
This is the reason why Qatar was unable to do anything to respond to the air raids by Israel (aided by USA) when Israel bombed Qatar! Qatar only has US fighter jets, air-defence systems and weapons which are all rendered useless by USA at the time Israel was bombing Qatar!
Wonder if Syria, Iraq, Lybia etc. bought and use US fighter jets, defence systems, and weapons? Because they seemed like sitting duck and cannot do anything when US invaded them (just like when Israel was bombing Qatar)!
i would say the graphic is fake
the distance is about 1400 km at the most direct ....... or 1600 km at the graphic area
they have 2 known air-launched ballistic missile .that can fit f-16 f-15...... both of them don't look able to shoot that far ..... maybe 300-500km max ............ bigger fatter missile like atacms or newer PRSM are also 300 500 only .........
doing air launch boost it to near supersonic speed at launch but it doesn't dramatically boost the range
to fly 1300 need something the size of later versions of soviet scud missile ... those are HUGE
most simple method is ground launched SDB ..... a clandestine truck or boat
about air launched ballistic missile
you can look at china .... they have a df-21 downsized to fit under h6k ........ the missile booster diameter is reduced compared to truck launcher ......... that one maybe can fly 1500 km .... the length is as big as f-16 from nose to tail .... it cannot be carried by f-16 f-15
What weeds you smoking?regarding the post by singaporean11 about the september attack in qatar
i debunked it before
it's not done by fighter jet as the cover story graphic imply
distance too far as fighter jet carried standoff weapon without entering saudi airspace , more likely surface-to-surface weapon brought closer to target
You don't lie lah, liar exposed by below:Yeah right..what a horrible liar...![]()
1 min not so bad liao… dun be like iphone whereby it have to wait thousands of mins…press 10 times wrong, must wait 1 min
it's a cover story , because the media graphics showing the fighter jets launching weapons above the red sea "international waters" , just east of egypt ... is physically impossible for weapons carried by aircraft the size of f-16 f-15 to reach qatar .... without stepping into saudi arabia airspaceWhat weeds you smoking?
Please read the news here:
=
Guided bombs are expensive. Vs rebels use the cheap stuff.like to see pro-china channels keep repeating this story
for sg context , it began in mahathir times he said their f-18 cannot ____ singapore
half debunked ... because the philipine sulu went to sabah and the f-18 were seen on video dropping unguided weapons
maybe the claims were true for guided weapons .... we outsiders don't really know ...
You don't lie lah, liar exposed by below:
https://www.quora.com/Does-the-US-h...-they-cant-be-used-against-them?no_redirect=1
However each F-35 has locked source code for all the computer systems and each day it needs a code to be entered to permit the plane to operate. Only the US and the sole level 1 partner, the UK, can generate the codes needed. This means that all the time purchasers of the F-35 remain US allies they can operate the F-35 using the supplied codes, but the US can immediately cripple the F-35 fleet of any customer nation except the UK.
The reason the UK has this unique capability is that they firmly refused to purchase the F-35 without full source-code access and the ability to generate their own codes. I believe that all customers should have done the same. Any nation can change politically and the US is not an exception, so even if they have been a reliable ally to a country in the past that isn't a guarantee that they will remain so. Any disagreement over the need to deploy air forces could result in the US refusing to continue issuing the codes, grounding somebody else's F-35 fleet. I would never want my own country to be in a position where that could be done.
quora dominated by writers from low-ses countries pretending to be living in AMDK countries
quora long ago taken over by da wai xuan and people from the other 1 billion country pretending to be living in amdk country
there is no value in quora as the posts are from low income people pretending to be living at high income area , trying to influence the real people living in high income area
Quora is not a valid source since 7-8 years ago as it's filled with people from 1.5bil and 1.4bil countries pretending they emigrated to AMDK country when their physical body didn't leave ... the whole point is pretending to be AMDK to convince AMDK
So you actually quoted some talking point from quora of all places?You don't lie lah, liar exposed by below:
https://www.quora.com/Does-the-US-h...-they-cant-be-used-against-them?no_redirect=1
However each F-35 has locked source code for all the computer systems and each day it needs a code to be entered to permit the plane to operate. Only the US and the sole level 1 partner, the UK, can generate the codes needed. This means that all the time purchasers of the F-35 remain US allies they can operate the F-35 using the supplied codes, but the US can immediately cripple the F-35 fleet of any customer nation except the UK.
The reason the UK has this unique capability is that they firmly refused to purchase the F-35 without full source-code access and the ability to generate their own codes. I believe that all customers should have done the same. Any nation can change politically and the US is not an exception, so even if they have been a reliable ally to a country in the past that isn't a guarantee that they will remain so. Any disagreement over the need to deploy air forces could result in the US refusing to continue issuing the codes, grounding somebody else's F-35 fleet. I would never want my own country to be in a position where that could be done.